2019 Lexus ES 350 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.0/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.2/5

90 of 109 (82%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This is our Second Lexus ES 350

Reviewed by Sam
August 30, 2020

Great. We upgraded from our 12 year old 2008 ES350 to this L Certified dealer loaner with just 10,000 miles.. The 2019 has all the latest safety features including Radar Cruise and blindspot radar.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car

Reviewed by Ceilpr
August 15, 2020

This is my third Lexus ES350. It handles well. Has fabulous speed with 300 Horse power, and only needs unleaded gas. It has everything including Apple play. I love my car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love the technology and luxury.

Reviewed by GaryC
July 30, 2020

It is a fantastic and reliable luxury car for the price. It gets 25 mpg and runs on regular gas. The 12 inch monitor is great. This is the first car I have owned that has not needed to go in for a problem since I purchased it (a year ago)!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I LUV my Lexus!

Reviewed by LexusLuvr
July 27, 2020

It’s a dream car. It’s stylish, it drives well, no interior noise whatsoever. I hated driving before owning this car. I now love my hour long drive to work every morning.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great at what they do

Reviewed by mike
July 03, 2020

great car , very nice looking low maintenance i will recemond this car for anyone and i got a really great deal on it your not going to believe what i pay for it .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is second Lexus I have

Reviewed by SAA
June 26, 2020

This car meet my need. It is comfortable and quiet. That I was expecting from Lexus. The ride is comfortable and the signals and warning lights are very good and helpful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Lexus ES so far

Reviewed by Drowe1978
June 26, 2020

This is my 3rd Lexus ES350 and it is outstanding. I had a 2009, 2014 and now the 2019. I bought the 2019 ES350 on 1 Jul 2019. So I have one year with it and absolutely love it. I agree with others that the user interface is a bit wonky but you can figure it out. No worse than the Honda my wife drives where you have to hunt and peck through menus. The Mark Leviton sound system is super. No idea why folks are complaining. I love the car, the style, the ride and comfort it provides. Only complaint is the bottom falls out of this car for resale. Huge drop in value after on year. Nearly 40% drop in value after one year.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by T.C.
June 01, 2020

This is the 3rd Lexus I’ve owned and they have all been great cars and very reliable. This 2019 ES 350 is the new F Sport and it is my favorite one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful transportation

Reviewed by Bills Backer
May 09, 2020

Amazing place to be on my daily commute and errands! Build, fit, finish, and quality are top notch for the price. Powerful but quite and a joy on longer drives. Infotainment system is not ideal, but not as bad as the reviewers say. FWD is fine and Snow tires solve winter driving issues. Wide door openings and easy access for all passengers. My regret is that I didn’t buy one sooner. Lexus dealer service is terrific!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the money

Reviewed by RichardS
April 29, 2020

it feels like $100,000 Mercedes or BMW without the repairs. Excellent car, never had and problem with Lexus, no the same I can say about Mercedes

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Comparison Reviews