2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

10 of 12 (83%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Enjoy this vehicle

Reviewed by MarkC
September 08, 2020

Love the interior space. Also enjoy the get up this car has. My wife says it's a head turner, very nice styling. Easy car to maneuver in tight spaces

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

European Class Ride and Comfort

Reviewed by DesertDweller
August 04, 2020

We took a break from buying Land Rover products after 2010 because we wanted to experience other vehicles. We forgot what we missed most about the Land Rover SUV's. Comfort and integrity. We liked our 2019 Discovery Sport so much, we bought two of them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GORGEOUS Vehicle

Reviewed by Eric
May 25, 2020

This is an awesome vehicle. Very comfortable, great comfort features, plenty of power: this checks all the boxes. Extremely happy with my purchase! I would recommend a Land Rover Discovery Sport to anyone!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What is up with the herky jerky tranmission

Reviewed by JoeMin847
April 30, 2020

This is my first Land Rover and I am not happy with the shifting of the transmission. It clunks at times and jerks when in lower gears. Not happy with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Fantastic Car

Reviewed by TBaker951
January 12, 2020

This car meets all my needs. Lots of room inside has every option you could think of coming standard. A luxury car that is truly a luxury to own and drive. Only downside is you have to use only premium gas which is a little more expensive. I recommend a bite anybody.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Are really enjoying the experience.

Reviewed by Mary H
September 27, 2019

The car meets all of our needs. We are happy with the size and the performance. The fully open roof is amazing. We're very happy with our lease option.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

By far the best car I have owned

Reviewed by Sean p
September 26, 2019

My wife and I bought this to replace an 11 year old Escape and the differences between the two is night and day. This car is the perfect combination between luxury and performance. Living in Wyoming we need a car that can handle poor conditions and this will do perfectly. When it comes time to replace our 13 Mustang it will be another Land Rover.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love all the features!

Reviewed by Land Rover girl
August 24, 2019

The car drives nice and has awesome safety features. I wish it was a just a little bigger but the features off set it. The remote start option is my favorite!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!!

Reviewed by Mel D
August 21, 2019

Meets all my needs. The sound rattles with base, which is quite bothersome. Otherwise, my favorite vehicle ever driven! I do also wish there was a navigation feature.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Disappointed

Reviewed by Tee2019
July 23, 2019

Water pump had to be replaced after 3000 miles. The part was on backorder for a month. Very disappointing for a car new from the dealership

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Land Rover Discovery Sport SUV Comparison Reviews