Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead in Atlanta including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

3040 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30305

Get Directions

Sales: 404-549-6877

Used Cars: 404-935-5833

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 8:30am – 7:00pm
Tue 8:30am – 7:00pm
Wed 8:30am – 7:00pm
Thu 8:30am – 7:00pm
Fri 8:30am – 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am – 3:30pm

Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

Overall Rating:

4.5 (out of 5)

88% recommend this dealer

174 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

I was very displeased with the confrontation between

Reviewed by stevenwillard56May 30, 2022

I was very displeased with the confrontation between Chris/Will houston over the price of tires of which he quoted to me a price of 1587 when in fact i was charged 2500 for a set of tires. While standing there Chris made a condesending remark to me by saying Range Rovers were expensive to maintain... I was so appalled by the comment that it took every once of my temper to hold back afraid that my vehicle would not be completed and instead I retorted back my income by letting him know I was in the HIGH SIX figure bracket. I smiled with cordiality realizing that he was a racist who tried to beat ne up because his service manager was a complete liar who told me the price of tires... I wish som e one would pull the voice recordings so that they can listen to what he said... I would never come back there for service although I met other staff members whom I thought was very nice and professional

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 3

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

CROOKED DEALERSHIP! STAY AWAY!!!

Reviewed by Andrea Holliday from Birmingham ALMay 17, 2022

I WOULD GIVE A -100 STARS IF I COULD!!! DO NOT purchase ANYTHING from this CROOKED dealership!!!!!! I purchased a Land Rover, Range Rover from this dealership in October 2019. Spent $80k on this “top of the line” used vehicle. I thought I got a great deal until I went to trade it in last week! Turns out, the dealership completely LIED to me about the “clean title” on this vehicle! I went to trade it in & it came back with a LEMON TITLE!!!!! This is against the LAW!!!! I couldn’t even get the payoff for my Range Rover! I got $27k for it. I only owed a little over $32k for this car. Mileage at 47k. These days, that car should be worth at least $60k. I guess no one can be trusted anymore! People will do EVIL things for money. Again, DO NOT purchase anything from this awful, conniving, unethical dealership!!!! I am completely in shock & disgusted!!!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to reach out about your experience. We are terribly concerned and disheartened to see your review; ethical, exceptional customer service is what we always aim to deliver. Our team welcomes the chance to connect with you directly about this, but we're having trouble locating you in our records from this review alone. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at 404.261.5700 and ask to speak with a member of management (unless you have already reached out)! Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 2

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

I WOULD GIVE A -100 STARS IF I COULD!

Reviewed by amscas2003May 17, 2022

I WOULD GIVE A -100 STARS IF I COULD!!! DO NOT purchase ANYTHING from this CROOKED dealership!!!!!! I purchased a Land Rover, Range Rover from this dealership in October 2019. Spent $80k on this “top of the line” used vehicle. I thought I got a great deal until I went to trade it in last week! Turns out, the dealership completely LIED to me about the “clean title” on this vehicle! I went to trade it in & it came back with a LEMON TITLE!!!!! This is against the LAW!!!! I couldn’t even get the payoff for my Range Rover! I got $27k for it. I only owed a little over $32k for this car. Mileage at 47k. These days, that car should be worth at least $60k. I guess no one can be trusted anymore! People will do EVIL things for money. Again, DO NOT purchase anything from this awful, conniving, unethical dealership!!!! I am completely in shock & disgusted!!!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Dealer Response

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to reach out about your experience. We are terribly concerned and disheartened to see your review; ethical, exceptional customer service is what we always aim to deliver. Our team welcomes the chance to connect with you directly about this, but we're having trouble locating you in our records from this review alone. At your earliest convenience, please contact us at 404.261.5700 and ask to speak with a member of management (unless you have already spoken to management)! Sincerely, The Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead Team

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

Welcome to Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead the #1 Ranked and #1 Volume JLR Dealership in the Country! Here you'll find the largest selection of Jaguars & Land Rovers in the nation with nearly 1500 units to choose from between our 3 JLR locations!

In addition to largest selection we offer the best pricing and most aggressive trade values you'll find. We also include complimentary or reduced shipping nationwide! Family owned and operated for over 60 years! Buy with confidence!

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top