2020 Kia Soul MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Kia Soul Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

167 of 175 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Exceptional value!

Reviewed by NeoGonzo
September 15, 2020

After owning my 2011 Kia Soul I was sold on value and reliability. The 2020 S model has a more powerful engine, sportier exterior, and quieter ride. Fun to drive in the city and on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome fit for our family.

Reviewed by Soul love
September 15, 2020

A very easy driver for local and highway driving. We opted for the standard transmission, which is hard to find today and suits our region better. Good cargo space and roomy backseat. Great value for the money. With premium gas we're getting 38 plus miles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most enjoyable experience I ever had.

Reviewed by Kiasoul2020
September 14, 2020

This car has fantastic leg room, is comfortable and has great performance! Scott Kia in Springfield, Pa is the most dynamic car dealer, if your looking for a car this the place to go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing small auto

Reviewed by joehalsted
September 03, 2020

Replaced my old Buick Roadmaster. This little car is just as comfortable with many safety and tech upgrades. Paid bit extra for total 100K mile 10 year warranty. And, 34 MPG actual !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice vehicle at a nice price

Reviewed by Tom
September 01, 2020

Easy access. Looks "cool". Good visibility. SUV "feel" in a smaller car. Not a hot rod, but nimble enough. Controls well laid out and easy-to-reach. Comfortable. Good choice for a small family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First car I’ve ever owned and it’s fantastic

Reviewed by Katie Kat
August 29, 2020

I think this vehicle is a greater starter car with major mileage and quality assurance. The best quality is the navigation system and it’s rear view camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Son loved it for the smooth ride.

Reviewed by Cecigar
August 27, 2020

Not one I would have picked , but my son liked it! it’s stylish and spacious. Some of the features are neat and got a good apr on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only had it for a day but live it so far.

Reviewed by Karen p
August 26, 2020

This car seems to meet my needs. Comfortable to drive, easy handling. Love the color the dynamic grey with beige interior. Seems good on gas mileage so far.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Fun and Reliable car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Frank Mesquite
August 25, 2020

This car has met all of my needs and expectations and then some. The performance, ride, handling and roominess' of the car is unmistakably well worth a full five star rating. If there was a ten star rating available for the car, I would apply it. You will not miss with a Kia Soul.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my Kia

Reviewed by Jaime
August 20, 2020

I love my new car it is excellent its the perfect size I love all the cool features its excellent on gas I have no complaints I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Soul Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews