2019 Kia Sorento MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Kia Sorento Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

218 of 235 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most sophisticated car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by RichardM
September 11, 2020

The trim level (SX) provides substantial amenities that are very well laid out and well explained in the Owners Manual. The ride is superb, the radio is awesome, and the comfort is something new for me which I’ve never before experienced. The value KIA provides for this level of sophistication is well worth the purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great choice for family

Reviewed by Samantha
September 09, 2020

The car has nice head, shoulder, and leg room in both the front and second row seats. Middle carseat in second row still allows two passengers to ride comfortably on either side. Cargo space is very large (with third row folded down). It leaves plenty of room for our dog to lay,stand,turn around even with luggage and a stroller in the back with him. The V6 engine is powerful. The Apple Play is so convenient and easy to use. Car has 3 USB ports including one in the back row for passengers. Second row air vents are handy. It's a smooth comfortable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

my wife love the car

Reviewed by Dumont
August 06, 2020

the car meet all our expectations, it feel great and have all the extras we were looking for. Is a great value for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best handling car if ever own

Reviewed by Roofer
July 16, 2020

The car is fun too drive! And the safety features are great! I would recommend too anyone! The sound system is like wow!! Very comfortable seats and rooming!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Terry
July 15, 2020

Really nice car. Third row seats come in handy when transporting kids or other family members around town. Smooth comfortable ride and very powerful for a 4 cylinder. I was surprised by how smooth and powerful it drives!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Jackie. S
July 07, 2020

This car is awesome! Drives smooth and is very comfortable, I love everything about it except the trunk space is small when you use the 3rd row, i don't use the 3rd row often so I'm ok with it, so that's something based on your own need. But I 100% satisfied with my choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cool Car

Reviewed by Shawn Sellers
May 29, 2020

This is a Reliable family vehicle made for Cool Parents..The third row option is a dream..It’s perfect for the family on the go..I’m so glad we made this choice..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by Sheep
May 16, 2020

Has a lot of power 6 cyl.Great car for the money. 2017 and still has some warranty left! Great fuel mileage! Great comfortable and quiet ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not that great and dealer cannot find problem

Reviewed by James e
May 14, 2020

Battery goes dead after a few days If not used daily..other wise you have to keep Jump starting car ..and dealer cannot find problem.must have jump started car at least 10 to 15 times

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Kia Sorento. Great alternative to most.

Reviewed by Bill
May 11, 2020

Comfortable ride. Easy to read controls. Better mileage than expected. Only complaint is that the rear hatch (hood) is difficult to stand under as I'm 6'2".

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Sorento SUV Comparison Reviews