2020 Kia Rio MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Kia Rio Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

16 of 17 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Kio Reo, Cheap built car, High priced.

Reviewed by stu001
September 26, 2020

Cheap made car no built in Satellite Radio, not available or built in navigation system. Both Satellite Radio and navigation system are part of Android Auto. In order for Android Auto to work phone must be plugged in, what a pain in the neck, it's a joke, I never use it. The manufacturer uses these tactics to get you into a more expensive car, don't fall for it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

A the most reliable car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Denny
August 27, 2020

I think that she is adorable. Her new name is Tiana. Like from Princess and the frog movie. I hope that we are together for a long time.y children are planning on driving this car and hopefully that can be accomplished

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

a very nice affordable car at a great price

Reviewed by jennt
July 31, 2020

the car meet all our needs at a great price couldn't pass it up higly recommend the kia reo to anyone who wants nice inexpensive reliable car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Value

Reviewed by Clinton FL
July 04, 2020

If you're looking for a reliable car with great gas mileage and a few bells and whistles while not breaking the bank this is the car for you. It isn't a race car but it does well with day to day commutes. It handles well. The infotainment center is amazing. Comes with apple play and the android equivalent. It's missing a few driver assists but does have rear facing back up camera and assisted breaking. The inside has the typical plastic dash of most cars but the density and texture is of good quality. For the money you're not getting better, feels like a car that's worth 20k instead of 16.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car for the money

Reviewed by Trent
May 23, 2020

This car is what my wife and I was looking for a small but roomy car with great full efficiency also the style of the car was a plus

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the money!

Reviewed by Big Bry
May 16, 2020

Great features. The interior is fantastic, options are great inside the cabin. We got the fully loaded Kia, which gives us cruise control, air, 15 inch tires etc. Great buy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable commuter car

Reviewed by D. Stapleton
May 16, 2020

Car is very economical to drive. Acceleration is modest. Not a lot of upper headroom in transmission for quick 0-60 time. Center console needs to be longer for use as arm rest. Currently my elbow barely rests on the front edge. Driver door arm rest needs softer material than hard plastic. Nimble in turns and roomy in the front. Back is tight for passengers who need modest leg room. Trunk quite large.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned

Reviewed by HiltonFamily3
March 31, 2020

This car is a great fit for my family plenty of room very easy on gas looks great and has Android compatiable system we absolutely love our 2020 Kia rio

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love ❤️ my car!

Reviewed by Shedagirl23
March 30, 2020

This car is perfect for me! It’s a great car! It gets great gas mileage! I absolutely love ❤️ every thing about it! I love the color too! I also really love the sports mode on it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My new ghost rider

Reviewed by MrsSlimm
March 29, 2020

The car handles well in traffic and rides quite smooth. The interior is comfort and seems likes it will be easy to clean. The gas mileage though... I’m really not to sure on. I really have to put too much gas in that’s my only thing but hey gas is really cheap now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Kia Rio Sedan Comparison Reviews

2020 Kia Rio Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews