2019 Kia Optima MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Kia Optima Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

122 of 132 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very Reliable Car

Reviewed by Voncharsa
September 23, 2020

THIS CAR IS EVERYTHING TO ME. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU STOP BY THIS DEALER AND PURCHASE YOU A VEHICLE. YOU WANT BE DISAPPOINTED!! STOP BY TODAY DON'T HESITATE.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Love my car

Reviewed by Donnalea
September 12, 2020

Best car we have owned yet.. I feel safe in it..it has room to stretch and the truck is large enough for my shopping sprees..lol

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my car and would not trade it for the world

Reviewed by Peggles
August 04, 2020

Great car she is beautiful smooth ride classy look to her even though she is a sport version so glad I picked the pearl white version with the moon roof.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car

Reviewed by vgallagh
August 02, 2020

Loved the standard safety features. I do wish I had got the remote keyless entry - as the lack of it made me lock myself out the first day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

i love the car !!! it’s amazing

Reviewed by paige
July 30, 2020

The car drives so smooth I love it I would suggest this car to anyone who uses the highway a lot it drives so smooth

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by KIA LOVER
July 21, 2020

I love my car. It has many safety features. It is fuel efficient and a very affordable car to purchase. Comfortable and roomy. Large trunk.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good!

Reviewed by Kiariffic!
July 13, 2020

Have only had the car a few days but so far so good! It's awesome to have a car I don't have to worry if I will make it to my destination.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Adam Moser
July 06, 2020

The car that Ed was able to get me in is a car that I've wanted for years. I love it and can't wait to get out and take more trips with the family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

There is an ongoing issue with our Optima

Reviewed by Elaine
May 21, 2020

Wishing we didnt purchase this car, its been a contant problem for 9 months and its usually very hard to get answers over the phone

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Optima Excellence

Reviewed by Jim
May 01, 2020

Great styling, PLENTY of room for tall passengers and has a lot of jump in sport mode. I would suggest this car for anyone looking for a roomy vehicle that is a lot of fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Optima Sedan Comparison Reviews