2020 Kia Forte MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Kia Forte Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

66 of 71 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2020 Kia Forte GT Line

Reviewed by ErinBuff
October 15, 2020

This car is great! Looks great, drives well (I will say I miss the size of my Optima vs for Forte which is quite a bit smaller). The SPORT driving mode feature works great for highway driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safest feeling car I've ever owned.

Reviewed by Montaree
October 01, 2020

There is plenty of headroom in this car and it rides very smoothly. It's the LXS version of the Kia Forte family. This car is solid and makes you feel safe while driving it. Lane assist is a nice feature as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to drive

Reviewed by KeithS
September 26, 2020

I was surprised at how roomy it was. My daughters love the room and all the gadgets when I drive them to school. It has amazing gas mileage, lots of great features, looks amazing, and is so much fun to drive. My wife says I just look happy driving it. I can't say that for the last several cars I have driven. It is an amazing little car, and such a deal for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So many fetures to learn. keep me busy

Reviewed by weiley coyotes
September 22, 2020

I just got it and am Babying it . let you know in the near future. My fiance Loves it along with me. we are so excited to get on a road trip

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new car, excellent value

Reviewed by Marymc
September 18, 2020

Car was purchased for granddaughter but every one likes to drive it. It is a wonderful car and gas usage is very good. Excellent buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car

Reviewed by triplepoker
September 17, 2020

This vehicle is beautiful! I love all the great features on it. It's comfortable and a pleasure to drive. I love the screen on the dash - makes it so much easier to read and also safer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First car That I own

Reviewed by Kenneth
September 03, 2020

It’s very comfortable it’s excellent on gas it’s has everything I can ask for far as the exterior it very affordable doesn’t break the pockets is a plus for me!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by LELE2018
August 31, 2020

This car is great for my daughter that moved off to College. I know she is safe driving home to visit. My room mate even went the next day and bought one for himself.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the money

Reviewed by Steve
August 21, 2020

The behavior for the Money has been great. Love this car. Full of tech and comfortable. I would recommend this car to others. Great staff and service

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car for the price

Reviewed by Average Joe
August 19, 2020

I’ve had my forte for about 3 months now and by now I’ve noticed some things I don’t like but overall it is a great car. I drive 70+ miles to work and back everyday and the ride is kind of rough for a new car in my opinion and it lacks some power but hard to complain about that when I’m averaging 40 mpg highway. I like the interior design and it has plenty of amenities/safety features. Overall I do think the Kia Forte is a good car for the price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Kia Forte Sedan Comparison Reviews