2020 Jeep Wrangler MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

41 of 42 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

So far impressed w NEW Jeep

Reviewed by JP
September 09, 2020

Great interior styling, better then expected pickup. less bumpy Jeep like ride then previous wrangler . Technology package creature comforts amazing . Push button retractable roof definite plus. All safety features for new driver /kids parent could want.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most fun and ideal for the style of my driving

Reviewed by Jason N
August 29, 2020

As a secondary car, this is a fun to drive and looks cool. As brand new and already has the lift, wheel and tires, you can’t beat the dealer’s feature included warranty and not voided.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've owned!

Reviewed by RockyT
August 26, 2020

This car met all of my needs. I feel super comfortable driving and knowing my family and I are safe while enjoying nature or a rough roads! Amazing truly loving it! Best purchase ever!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s the first car I owe.

Reviewed by Maria Gomez
August 19, 2020

I have a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sport S and I love it! This is the first car I have ever purchased and it was a food investment.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I've only had the Jeep for 4 days

Reviewed by RayGreb
August 10, 2020

So far I love this Jeep Wrangler Sport S V6 with lots of bells and whistles. I only have 400 miles on it, although I took it on moderate 4-wheel drive trails. I purchased this Jeep to take the place of my touring motorcycle. I haven't missed motorcycling yet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car I love it

Reviewed by Hannah
August 02, 2020

Super fun, enough room for the family! My favorite car by far I have owned.i would definitely recommend to any one to get this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Need more space

Reviewed by Tommy49
July 20, 2020

I am pretty disappointed with the major changes made in this vehicle. Can’t open back window without taking the top off. No way to just open it for the ride. The space for transporting anything is very limited (grocery shopping). otherwise I love the Jeep. It performs well and I like tooling around in it. Good good for 2 people and a dog. Peace ✌🏻 Paula

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by Jeepgirl42782
July 08, 2020

I am so happy that I didn’t need a Jeep but wanted one and was able to get one I absolutely love. I highly recommend this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MY DREAM CAR

Reviewed by SHAWNEE
July 06, 2020

This car will fit all my needs and more . I will be able to do all the things and then some. This car is perfect for getting down and dirty and also right to look nice !so excited

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it, but takes time to adjust to electric stee

Reviewed by Cindy-Acushnet
July 03, 2020

Comfortable, but find it hard to judge due to low fenders, cannot see them and different to adjust to electric steering. Give a smooth ride , which I did not expect.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeep Wrangler SUV Comparison Reviews