2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

59 of 60 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First time Jeep/Mopar owner

Reviewed by NewMoparGuy
September 22, 2020

So far so good. Have owned my Jeep less than 30 days but it has held up to my expectations. We will see how well this turbo eco diesel ages.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new convertible top

Reviewed by JSB
September 21, 2020

Always hated idea of having to pull hard top off 07 wrangler. Stopped at Glendale Jeep to pass some time on a Saturday and found the perfect color along with this electric retractable convertible top. Now have the freedom of open top and the security to close it when ever needed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car buy ever!

Reviewed by Darby
September 18, 2020

Just a great vehicle. I never thought I would be able to afford such wonderful amenities. It has all the bells and whistles and even gives me good gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my wrangler. Nice upgrade from 2017 model

Reviewed by DA Tampa
September 10, 2020

Loving the 2020 wrangler. Definitely a nice upgrade with the turbo and additional features. Added Rubicon tires to supe it up a bit. Love that this comes with a/c vents for the rear passengers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep Sahara Very Positive Driving Experience

Reviewed by Cameron01
August 30, 2020

So far the 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara has met all our expectations. Very much enjoy what the Sahara has to offer in comfort, technology, and options.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle, but definitely overpriced!

Reviewed by jjvindia
August 27, 2020

The new Jeep is a big upgrade over my 2008 JK. But they definitely jack up the price just based on the brand alone rather and isn't a good value for money. But at the end of the day, a Jeep is a Jeep, and if you want one, you're gonna pay handsomely for it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

An awesome vehicle

Reviewed by John C
August 27, 2020

Never owned a Jeep before. Believe I will be sticking with Jeep brand from now own. Think the kids enjoy it more than my wife and I.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Leased my first Jeep

Reviewed by Janette
August 24, 2020

I love the color, the one touch soft top, the ride is phenomenal and I love the factory lift the Rubicon has! I can’t wait to pick it up Tuesday

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love everything about my wrangler

Reviewed by Monique dulcio
August 21, 2020

I love the fact is good on gas the feel the look I can customize it my was . Wranglers always poping love everything about it !!!!! You ain’t driving unless you got a wrangler !!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most fun vehicle I have ever owned

Reviewed by Jonathan Moffat
August 20, 2020

I had wanted a Jeep since early 90s when I got to ride in one with the top off. The one I bought we had really given us something fun to do, and the whole family loves it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeep Wrangler Unlimited SUV Comparison Reviews