2020 Jeep Renegade MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Renegade Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

26 of 27 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this thing!!!!!!

Reviewed by Ynutt9315
September 19, 2020

Can’t stay out of it. It’s absolutely wonderful. Always wanted a Jeep and so glad I chose this one. I don’t see ever getting anything different

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love Jeep Renegade

Reviewed by Renny's Mama
September 17, 2020

I owned a Jeep Renegade Limited which I just traded for the Trailhawk version. I love the style since it looks like a Jeep and it has more headroom than the Compass. The pricing is competitive especially considering their isn't anything else quite like it! I have not had any issues with my previous Renegade and suspect this one will be the same. I got the Turquoise color which is gorgeous! I am excited to hit the trails!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep

Reviewed by David Wiley
September 11, 2020

Awesome comfort, fun to drive! Great gas mileage, rides nice, the smallest vehicle I have ever had, but the most room inside too! Would recommend to anyone!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good!!!

Reviewed by Amanda
September 11, 2020

This car has all the bells and whistles that I wanted with a great price tag!!! Love the 4x4, comfort, and style!! Would definitely recommend for a family!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best vehicle we have ever owned we love it

Reviewed by NewJeepLover
September 08, 2020

I was really surprised by the room inside this Jeep. It looks smaller on the outside but once your in you really have the space you need and you don't feel cramped.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep renegade

Reviewed by Penny726
August 28, 2020

The vehicle fits my needs to a tee. Sporty ,but not flashy. Rides smooth, great stereo & has soild acceleration. Very underrated car for the value that I spent

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good!

Reviewed by Forever mom
August 23, 2020

Just bought it, like it so far! Small, but using mostly as a commuter. No cup holders in the back, but a good amount of trunk space.... no back seat leg room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy, fun to drive.

Reviewed by Betty
August 15, 2020

Happy with the red color with black trim. Love the phone hook up for the GPS. It's easy to use for a older like me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

so far I really enjoy the ride

Reviewed by reaper2008
July 27, 2020

so far I'm loving the renegade, hands free phone features, Bluetooth, backup camera , voice control, individual air control and handles the road well. I hadn't planned on buying but glad I did.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great city & light terrain vehicle .

Reviewed by Hayden32822
July 23, 2020

Amazing mileage comfortable ride excellent handling on and off road , and all around great design by Jeep for sleek city and light terrain driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Jeep Renegade SUV Comparison Reviews