2020 Jeep Compass MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Compass Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

68 of 71 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

New Jeep 4x4

Reviewed by FMF RECON
February 01, 2021

Perform for family commuting off reading fishing and camping. Perfect for desert riding and mountain climbing and driving to and from work also. Will keep for 10 plus years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect midsize SUV

Reviewed by Jeep Fan
January 26, 2021

I have now had two Jeep Compass’s. I rolled my first one off a 20 ft embankment two times. Although it was beat up, I walked away with two bruises. The structure of the frame remained intact, the appropriate airbags deployed, and the seatbelt did its job.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT CAR,ESPECIALLY IN SNOW

Reviewed by SUE
January 18, 2021

VERY COMFORTABLE,NICE LOOKING AND IT IS EASY TO HANDLE,HAS ENOUGH POWER,GAS MILEAGE IS ALSO GOOD..I LOVE THIS CAR.MY NEXT CAR WILL ALSO A JEEP.IT IS A GOOD LOOKING VEHICLE

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth ride nice features.

Reviewed by Charlie cuz
January 09, 2021

Heated seats and steering wheel. Nice looking. Good on gas. Very comfortable SUV. Not too big or too small. Pleny of room to fit luggage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased this vehicle so far it’s great

Reviewed by Mellygal1
December 23, 2020

This car is comfortable and drives great I just purchased today so far so good plenty of keg room, and everything is at my fingertips

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I really like this vehicle.

Reviewed by Klake
December 12, 2020

I have the trailhawk model with leather seats. I really like this car. It gets the combined EPA average mileage. With the multi adjustable seats, it is very comfortable. Ground clearance is exceptional. Tires are excellent. It steers well, is very easy to drive, and is competitive when accelerating. I really like the heated steering wheel, and auto climate control. My complaints would be the small gas tank.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car. I love it.

Reviewed by Hazel
November 29, 2020

The ride is nice. Has heated seats and steering wheel. Didn't think I would care but I really love it. Love the color and style, not to small , not too big. Love the SUV with the back space even with my hip. Much easier to navigate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not Reliable

Reviewed by J Hernandez
October 16, 2020

Wish I bought a brand new vehicle instead. I got cheated from AutoNation in Spring and will never buy a vehicle there. There has been problems with this car since we bought it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great

Reviewed by jennk55
October 06, 2020

I love my new jeep. I traded in another suv for this and couldn’t be happier. I’ve always wanted a jeep and I’ve for one!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the look, comfort, and drives great.

Reviewed by Kelley
September 27, 2020

This car is beautiful inside and out. Love the huge sunroof, rides great, and interior details are sharp! Definitely would recommend, my first Jeep and probably won’t be the last.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

JeepCompass SUV Comparison Reviews