2020 Jeep Cherokee MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

130 of 134 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful car

Reviewed by ‘CharlesT1541’, proud Jeep owner
October 14, 2020

This car is great. I have drove Jeeps for 37 years. Love some of the new features like the cool air in the front seats. Also, the fact that back seats now have butt warmers too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love that this vehicle is great for cummuting

Reviewed by Al Mopar lover
October 03, 2020

I love this vehicle because it is the. Best of both worlds.you get the comfort of a expensive car with the flexibility of a big SUV . You get good gas mileage and plenty of room on the inside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Jeep

Reviewed by ScottG.
October 02, 2020

We love our new Jeep Cherokee Limited; it meets all our needs and some. The interior is spacious and provides us with all the comforts you would expect in a Jeep. The ride is smooth, pick up is good and the advanced safety features are a real plus compared to our previous Jeep model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The features are incredible

Reviewed by Bills fan
October 01, 2020

We upgraded from the regular Cherokee to the limited. I cannot express enough that the upgrade is so worth the money. The key less entry, you can set your seat preferences in memory. I love the trunk open option. This car is so comfortable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I loveeee my SUC

Reviewed by Carmen
October 01, 2020

This SUV went far past my expectations and I realized it has more than everything that I need. The space, heated seats, & heated steering wheel is soooooo convenient!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Choice - Jeep

Reviewed by Jeepfanforsure
October 01, 2020

Jeep Cherokee has the feel and the look I am after compared to its rivals. 3rd time Jeep owner and still loving the Jeep! The style, feel, and the grip of the road in snow is what always brings me back!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car.

Reviewed by Gerri
September 30, 2020

The car is very nice and gives a nice drive. The electronics are a little overwhelming in the beginning. It would be nice to have a plastic reference for the electronics that could be kept on the seat as reference without getting the manual out. Just like some things can be changed will stationary and others while driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever owed

Reviewed by Fantastic
September 24, 2020

Love it. Has lots of new features and tips. Can't wait to drive it on snow. Very spacious inside and confortable seats. Nice towing capacity.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best cross over

Reviewed by Xkulaurax
September 23, 2020

I have jeep cherokee 2.0L , power feels great just the fuel economy could have improved. It give good mpg if you drive in highway. Jeep recommends to use premium gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A new JEEP owner

Reviewed by Dennis
September 21, 2020

200 miles in and still finding little treasures. We are happy,happy. Great riding,great sight vision,plenty of space. Quiet interior when running down the road. Love it so far

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeep Cherokee SUV Comparison Reviews