2019 Jeep Cherokee MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

495 of 545 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Another great Jeep!

Reviewed by Rottweiler
September 23, 2020

This is my second Jeep Cherokee Limited. I love all the extras on it and the smooth ride. They handle extremely well in the snow.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by Me
September 22, 2020

good car, only had a few day. Appears to be in good condition. Have not had it long enough to learn everything about the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!

Reviewed by anonymous
September 11, 2020

I was lucky to get this car at such a great price! I love it!! It’s got everything I need plus more! And it gets pretty good gas mileage which was a big thing for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jeeps are lemons

Reviewed by Chrissy Tampa
September 07, 2020

Bought this Jeep brand new off the lot. A month later broke down with no oil in the engine. After a year and multiple visits to the service department for attempted diagnosis....the engine failed. Chrysler agreed to replace the engine and then the new engine had to be repaired 2 more times for leaking gaskets before I’d had enough and traded it in for a real car. Throughout the process the Jeep dealerships in Bangor and Portland Maine treated me poorly and never cared that I’d been ripped off. Many more stories just like mine online too. Buyer beware.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best Car Ever

Reviewed by Lil Red
September 04, 2020

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT MY JEEP. PLAIN AND SIMPLE. Go get a car from here, you want regret it. Very Professional from start to finish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

our third Cherokee. Obviously we like these cars.

Reviewed by Larry J
August 31, 2020

This is my wife's car. She loves it. This is her third Cherokee. It is perfect for her daily commute to work. We have never had a problem with any of these cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car ive ever had!

Reviewed by emanuel pinhas
August 24, 2020

truthfully , the most amazing car i ever had ! really comfortable , so many great features! highly recommand! best invest you can do keeping their value

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Road Car on Long Trips

Reviewed by Buffalo Hunter
August 05, 2020

The Cherokee is a mid-size SVU. It has excellent room for large adults and easily seats 5. Peppy engine and economical. Very comfortable cruising the hi way. Plenty of cargo space especially with the fold down seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by Joe
August 04, 2020

Just got it have not really got to do much with it, just highly recommend this dealer. Had been shopping for a great deal on a jeep for a while.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cherokee limited

Reviewed by Outdoorsman
August 02, 2020

Fantastic. I researched over 30 Cherokee limited’s before purchasing this one from MB. It had almost everything I was looking for ( no tow package) Love it!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES