Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep in White Lake including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

6700 Highland Rd
White Lake, MI 48383

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 888-291-4685

Used Cars: 248-240-6604

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 7:30pm
Tue 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 7:30pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 10:00am – 3:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 7:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 7:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 3:00pm

Reviews of Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep

Overall Rating:

4 (out of 5)

72% recommend this dealer

61 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Bait and switch scam.

Reviewed by Dan from VermontMay 24, 2021

Why list fake cars you don't have?? Jeep Wrangler VIN 1C4GJXAN4MW738546 doesn't exist. We all know this bait and switch scam! Cut the crap. Not cool.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Dan, Thanks for your feedback. I can assure that vehicle does exist. It was a factory order for a Chrysler Employee. As an Employee that individual took delivery at a discounted price the day it arrived. We do not market New vehicles in Vermont but when you sort by price our inventory will show up. We have a 4.7 rating on google for a reason sir because we do not engage in the tactics you have stated. My name is Jeff Schneider and I am the General Manager. Feel free to give me a call if you would like to discuss this further.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service N/A

Buying Process N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Worst lease experience

Reviewed by Ashley from Brighton MIDecember 09, 2020

Worst lease experience ever encountered. Took over two months to finalize lease paperwork due to multiple discrepancies on the dealership processing paperwork. General manager is rude and argumentative. The amount of customer service is appalling.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.8 (out of 5)

BEWARE -- They have "lying" ads...

Reviewed by Tony G from Dallas, TXJuly 01, 2020

They lie about their prices online to get you to call in. OR, they only have those prices listed for people who LIVE IN THEIR ZIP CODE. AND WORK FOR THE MANUFACTURE (RAM, DODGE) to get their employee discount, which they've already figured that price for you, even though you may not qualify. TERRIBLE WAY OF DOING BUSINESS.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 3

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Szott M-59 Chrysler Jeep

Szott M-59 has the Chrysler Jeep or used car you have been searching for at a price you can afford. With a friendly and helpful sales staff highly skilled mechanics and multiple automotive certifications Szott M-59 is your greater White Lake Sterling Heights Livonia and Waterford area Chrysler and Jeep dealer. Our mission is to make every customer a customer for life by consistently providing world class services. Superb customer care competitive prices and a knowledgeable staff are a few of the things you will find at our auto dealership. Visit us today and take a test drive in your dream Chrysler or Jeep or give us a call.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top