DESOTO Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Arcadia including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the family

3039 SE Hwy 70
Arcadia, FL 34266

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 863-266-4183

Used Cars: 863-491-4700

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 8:00am – 7:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 7:00pm
Thu 8:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 7:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 5:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am – 4:00pm

Reviews of DESOTO Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Showing the most recent reviews from To see all reviews visit

Overall Rating:

1 (out of 5)

0 out of 1 people said they would recommend this dealer

1 (out of 5)

Caveat Emptor (Buyer Beware)

Reviewed by Nick Miller in Merritt Island, FLJune 04, 2021

Bought the vehicle online, had it delivered the next day. That part went smooth as silk. After we washed the coffee splatters and vacuumed up the crumbs that the guy who drove it left for us, the vehicle was as expected. Unfortunately, they've been non responsive with regards to the other stuff they said came with the vehicle, like the 1 year satellite radio and the warranty information, which I've requested information on several times now. I'd like my satellite radio, and I'd certainly like the warranty documentation. I requested the info from "JR" when he delivered the vehicle and was told that "back in his day, they did it different, but that he'd check on it". He didn't follow up. I subsequently received a "thanks for your business, please let me know if you have any questions, and please review us on Google" email. I responded with an "I'd like that information" email. I received a response from Bethany saying "JR is out today and he'll dig into it when he returns". I followed up several days later with both a phone call and an email. The car salesman "JR" called and said "oh that window sticker was just for information on the equipment; not what we were selling you". He went on to say that there was no warranty (I have the window stickers indicating otherwise) and that he had told me all this upon delivery (he apparently doesn't recall telling me how little he knew about the transaction or terms of the sale while standing in my living room). For reference my tag still hasn't arrived either, and the temp tag they issued is expired now. Wouldn't recommend, unless you want to see how stereotypes about car salespeople are made.

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 3

Quality of Repair N/A

Overall Facilities N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About DESOTO Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Arcadia, Florida, the staff at DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Dodge, Ram, Jeep or Chrysler vehicle you want. At DeSoto Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we offer a searchable online inventory of new Dodge, Ram, Jeep and Chrysler models, along with well-maintained used cars in Arcadia by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler or quality used car that you have been searching for.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top