2020 INFINITI QX50 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 INFINITI QX50 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

15 of 16 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very thrilled so far...have the car about 6 weeks

Reviewed by SusanF1214
October 07, 2020

The design inside and out is superb. The comfort and handling is amazing. The interior is luxurious, seats are very comfortable. Vision is great throughout. Love the 2 screens, blind spot warming is very useful!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very smooth riding!

Reviewed by QX50
September 02, 2020

So far it is comfortable and quiet! It responds’s well. The fit and finish is right on! On the highway it got 29.5 miles per gallon! For a mid size SUV it is a can’t miss!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by JennaM
August 20, 2020

I just bought it and am so happy with my purchase. It’s luxurious inside and has so much well thought out functionality. The drive is just as luxurious as the inside. As a previous Toyota driver, I’m excited to drive a different engine that doesn’t lag. The pickup is wonderful in the QX50!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cushy ride, nice finishes

Reviewed by Fegs
August 03, 2020

I tested the Infinity QX50 today. I was impressed with the beautiful interior, even on the entry level Pure model. The ride was luxurious and smooth. Shifting was smooth and not jerky. The cargo room is an impressive 31 square ft. Almost double the Lexus NX’s tiny 17 sq ft. The safety features are all there, even on this base model. I was surprised to see Homelink is not available unless you go to the next trim level. For the last 15 years I’ve had this on my cars, not even luxury cars!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s a reliable CUV.

Reviewed by John Doe
July 17, 2020

Beautiful cuv. But that 268hp isn’t enough power for the price... The competition offers more power for just about the same price. I don’t know what the company was thinking about.. having one engine option 🤦🏾‍♂️

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect fit for my lifestyle

Reviewed by Toni L
June 18, 2020

This vehicle meets all my wants in a car - size, quality and comfort. Good gas mileage for an SUV and able to transport easily

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Spacious and a great ride

Reviewed by Melrelexions
June 05, 2020

This vehicle met all of my car needs, its spacious and very well put together on top of that the safety features are a bonus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Took a test drive, then bought it!

Reviewed by Frank
May 12, 2020

Everything is perfect with this vehicle! The looks, the four cylinder turbo charged engine! The all wheel drive, auto start! the leather interior! The sound system! The full moonroof!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best handling car, smooth drive

Reviewed by Angela W.
March 30, 2020

This car is easy to drive and can handle curbs with ease. It has different driving modes to choose from. Plenty of interior room. I love the double led screens,and the heads up features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Like the feel of its drive. I feel safe in it.

Reviewed by Deborah F
March 23, 2020

It is larger than the car I have been driving for 4 years but visibility is good and it appears to handle well. I like that I feel safer on the road on long drives with it. Front seat feels like there is a lot of space. Only complaint..it is dark blue (beautiful color) but is shows EVERY speck of dust and drop of water :(

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

INFINITI QX50 SUV Comparison Reviews