2020 INFINITI Q60 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 INFINITI Q60 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Pretty Luxury Car!

Reviewed by Annie
August 02, 2020

I owned two 3 Series BMWs and thought it was time for a change. I selected the beautiful Q60 and I’m thrilled with everything this car delivers from stylish design, 300 hp and comfort. The bmw is a fun car to drive but the Q60 is overall fun to own packed with luxury! I love that it’s nickname is Q-Sexy! Right on point!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve ever owned.

Reviewed by Alelesha
July 29, 2020

I absolutely love my new Q60. I own multiple cars and this is the first car that I want to drive all the time! It’s sporty, stylish and great on the road. Easy to handle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful vehicle

Reviewed by Simplyiyah
April 19, 2020

The interior is refreshing(previously owned 3 four series bmws) sound system is AMAZING. Very plush n feels luxurious. Only thing i dislike is it feels light in curves.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The nicest smoothest car ive ever driven! I

Reviewed by q60ben
March 18, 2020

I have had my heart set on the q60 for 2 years. Cody made it happen! I still cant believe how awesome it is! It looks and runs like a dream

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my QX60!

Reviewed by Annie
February 26, 2020

Having owned an EX35 years ago and then the Cadillac SRX crossover, I wanted a little more room. Luxury items were a must and the QX60 delivers it all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fast and good looking

Reviewed by Dru
February 11, 2020

It’s Q60 red sport-400hp-total sleeper-had a Q50 red sport (sedan) and loved it-traded up for the coupe and don’t regret it-superior handling and ride to the sedan and the lines are very attractive-its blue with red interior-lots of compliments

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle I have ever owned

Reviewed by Steve
February 07, 2020

This SUV is not only stylish on the outside but on the inside. The ride and comfort is second to none. All the controls are in perfect position to be used by the driver effortlessly. The adjustable back seat is a great idea and lets you adjust leg room for the third row seats. A well thought out design in every way.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful & Reliable Veshicle

Reviewed by Tonya
February 05, 2020

This SUV is very fitting for our family. The 2020 QX60 rides very well and I love the new features. I will definitely recommend this vehicle to friends and family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 INFINITI Q60 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews