2020 INFINITI Q50 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 INFINITI Q50 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Just what I was looking for

Reviewed by Rod
September 06, 2020

Did a lot of research before buying. I am pleased with my choice. Has all the items I wanted In a mid size SUV. The dealership was extremely helpful through out the purchasing process.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great performance, styling & comfort

Reviewed by Billy Vee...car enthusiast
September 06, 2020

I've had plenty of the competitors cars. The Q50 is the only one that people actually ask " what kind of car is that " its really cool looking. I say you should drive it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle. Has all the features that I need.

Reviewed by Paul P
August 09, 2020

Has everything that I need and more. Exciting new vehicle. I have owned or leased many vehicles and this is clearly the best of the vehicles that I have owned and driven. Will definitely have another infinity in the future

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Greatest vehicle I have owned in years

Reviewed by Jude Meyers RRT
July 28, 2020

This vehicle feels like it is a part of the road and when hit the peddle the car responds imediatly and it made me feel like I was young man again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful - Best Value in its Class

Reviewed by Bob C.
July 07, 2020

I spent a lot of time researching cars - the Infinity Q50s met all of of my needs: sporty - excellent detailing - quality-made, excellent value, excellent service ratings and a fun car to drive - sporty, but also practical for a family. But I like the sporty part better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love, Love, Love!!!

Reviewed by Angel(s)
June 27, 2020

I really enjoy my car and think its a beauty! Pleased with everything about it, but if you are a Bass-Head (like me), make sure your car is equipped with the BOSE system!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it 2nd infinite i had

Reviewed by Erika
May 24, 2020

This is the 2nd Q50 infinite we have purchased this one is a 3.o more power and a lot of upgrade the my 2017 and the customer service from Mr Cohen was the best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Q50 is one of the best Infiniti models

Reviewed by Yvonne V
May 23, 2020

The was an update from another q50 I had and loved. Although the body was very similar and the inside was very similar it definitely had some updates. Apple car play and auto update navigation. The stereo sounded better and of course a new vehicle will always drive better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Infiniti Q50

Reviewed by INFINITI FAN
March 31, 2020

Beautiful, Classy & Comfortable, Quality Features, Awesome Music System...Yes, I recommend Stanley my Carsalesman at Sewell Infiniti Dallas, as well as the "Luxury" Q50 Infiniti vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome vehicle

Reviewed by Ana Maria
March 07, 2020

Vehicle runs smooth, beautiful body in and out. The gadgets makes it very comfortable, and LOTS of room. And the customer service is great, icing on the cake.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Comparison Reviews