2021 Hyundai Venue MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Hyundai Venue Reviews

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Living my new car!

Reviewed by Tina M
June 17, 2021

I needed a car that was not to close to the road or not to high that we had to climb into it. My mom has a broken hip so the purchase needed to fit her as well as our budget. The Venue is exactly perfect for all our needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great compact SUV

Reviewed by Bwest
June 13, 2021

I love the Venue! It’s a small SUV good for 1 or 2 people. Rides nice. Front wheel Drive. Front and rear camera. Lane assistant. Let’s you know when a car moves in front of you if you are sitting at a red light and not paying attention. This Venue will not be for everyone. I really like mine. Great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Joy Ride!!

Reviewed by Snoopy
May 25, 2021

So far I’m enjoying it! I like the way the driver seat rises so I can see above the steering wheel. It’s the right size I wanted & very comfortable. The exterior & interior color is beautiful!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Purchased 5/1/2021

Reviewed by Michael M.
May 05, 2021

Bought this car to replace an 06 Scion xA with 180k miles on it. The Venue Denim comes loaded with so many features for the price it fit our needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great value for the money

Reviewed by Matthew
May 05, 2021

We needed a second car in addition to our excellent 2020 Palisade. We purchased a Denim edition Venue. The car is quirky, with a great look and interior. I love its uniqueness and personality. I wouldn't mind a few more horsepower, but performance on a day to day basis is certainly adequate for an economical car. Overall, the Venue Denim is the best value on the road in the entry level car market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great alternative to a full-sized SUV!

Reviewed by liver
May 04, 2021

I purchased this car new after having multiple issues with my last vehicle. This is like a breath of fresh air! It offers the shape and interior format of an SUV without the large size, which is great for city driving! I appreciate that it has all of the bells and whistles without a hefty price tag to match. I found the drivers seat to be a little bit uncomfortable, but I've never had a brand new car before and think maybe they just need to be broken in a bit. If you're in the market for something a little bit bigger than a sedan at a reasonable price, the Venue is a great option!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car for me.

Reviewed by Brandon 'LaDeesha' Swanson
April 29, 2021

The Venue is great for me. I am a teen who is 5'1". I have been in all other kinds of cars to see which car is best for me. I have been in bigger SUVs, hatchbacks, and smaller cars. When I sat in the car I thought the other cars I have sat in were the best but they weren't. I sat in the Venue and found out that it was the best car for me. I wish that many other car companies have a way so the pedals could come closer to the driver. I have to sit way to close to the steering wheel because of my height. I always fear since I am so close to the steering wheel that if the airbag comes out I could be seriously injured because of my height. I LOVE the gas mileage. The mpg is great. The cargo space is small but it's good for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Economy with style

Reviewed by Bekinder
April 19, 2021

For a small inexpensive vehicle, this crossover has a lot to offer in styling and safety and comfort. The small frame feels very solid. Now my wife wants to drive my car for a change.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nimble SUV

Reviewed by Nedlaw
April 11, 2021

We were looking for a small SUV with some what different styling from the rest. This is my second Hyundai. Quick easy driving vehicle. Very solid feel to the car. When you close one of the doors it isn’t a tinny sound.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

AWESOME

Reviewed by MP
April 08, 2021

Looked for six months, test drove several competitors and several mid-size SUV's and ultimately purchased the Denim. It drives beautifully, has safety features most vehicles twice the amount don't have and looks great. I couldn't be happier with the Venue!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Hyundai Venue SUV Comparison Reviews

Back to Top