2020 Hyundai Tucson MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

131 of 133 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Car

Reviewed by Babz
September 20, 2020

Great car. Great performance and comfort. Response and acceleration is very quick. Seats are adjustable and comfortable even for long distances (passenger and driver). Electronics not user friendly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value

Reviewed by DDD
September 16, 2020

My first Hyundai. Nice design, great value, best warranty ever offered. Everything is at touch of your finger tip. This vehicle meets all my needs. Highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can't beat the saftey of this suv.

Reviewed by Laura
September 10, 2020

Very safe for my family to commute in around town. Spacious, and very efficient storage compartments. A very smooth quiet ride. Impressed with the lane assist.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice SUV

Reviewed by Sports Fan
September 06, 2020

Engine is sluggish. Quality is good for the price. Rides nice. Comfortable. Interior is simply organized. Spacious seating. Rear of Tuscon with seats down is very spacious.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish and Reliable Car

Reviewed by GLD, a sports fan
September 04, 2020

This car meets our needs with adequate leg and cargo space and provides a comfortable ride with all the safety features. It makes a trip a pleasure again!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just vought 2days ago, so far sa good

Reviewed by Rands
August 30, 2020

Handles well, great safety features, so much more than Toyota for the money. 5 year bumper to bumper warranty sold me, Took on the highway today, handles like a dream.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV I love it

Reviewed by Katie’s M
August 28, 2020

This is the very best SUV I love all the safety I also love all the room this was a great move to buy this SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

our second tucson. love it!

Reviewed by jill
August 27, 2020

It's a great car. a lot of new things since our 2017 model. love it! i would recommend Jim and the Tucson again to anyone

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by Matthew
August 26, 2020

good reliable vehicle withe the functionality i need. I miss the electronic seats and the comfort of my 2016 and the extra power in my turbo 2016

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far it’s reliable

Reviewed by Ella
August 21, 2020

In all honesty it’s Way too soon to write a review as it only has 125 miles. So far I am satisfied. Wish it was a 6 cylinder but that’s not their fault. I knew this when I purchased it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Tucson SUV Comparison Reviews