2020 Hyundai Sonata MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.2/5

83 of 87 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

AWESOME! Look, Color, Operation, and quiet

Reviewed by SAM
October 20, 2020

Love the look and the comfort........... No chance of error in shifting.......only push button operation. Very comfortable, spacious three (3) passenger rear seat Oversize trunk.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Natasha “Happy Hyundai Driver”
October 13, 2020

I absolutely LOVE the new body style of my new 2020 Hyundai Sonata and all the amazing technology/features they’ve added to the limited edition! Thanks Earnhardt Hyundai of Avondale, Arizona!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Draws lots of attention !

Reviewed by MattG
October 13, 2020

I love driving this car. My third Sonata. Went for the SEL in white with camel leather. Quieter cabin than my 2014 and 2017. I draw lots of stares and am complimented frequently on the car. Even ‘car people’ can’t believe it’s a Hyundai. Drives smooth and the Sport mode emits a nice growl that my teenage son thinks is very cool. Very comfortable ride. Overall a great job on the redesign.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and stylish car! Rides smoothly.

Reviewed by Mannya
October 04, 2020

The car had exceeded all my expectations- love the color, interior is so comfortable- has unbelievable amount of features that will take me awhile to understand.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Has the most extras of any car I've had

Reviewed by griff
October 03, 2020

This car is still new to me .. and so far, the only thing I've found wrong is that I'd prefer a bit more head room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love all the bells and whistles!

Reviewed by BonniandFrank
September 30, 2020

We went in for an oil change and drove out with a new car. We love all the safety bells, the ride, and the comfort whistles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4th Sonata I have leased.

Reviewed by Lisa S.
September 29, 2020

I love it! My last five cars have been Hyundais and the four of them were Sonatas. I highly recommend Riverhead Hyundai and their entire sales and service staff.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our third Sonata!

Reviewed by Carol and Robert K
September 23, 2020

Best bang for your buck. Features that are extra on other makes of cars are standard. Reliable.... a comfortable ride, roomy interior....work horse of sleek sedans!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great ride and looks great!

Reviewed by Shirleyr911
September 16, 2020

I was looking for a different look after deciding to trade the 2017 Maxima. This vehicle fit the bill by lowering cost, providing a decent ride with some pick up when I need to. Its a pretty comfortable ride. It was a great selection!! Nice warranty program as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by DawnM
September 14, 2020

I love my Sonata SEL Plus.. it has everything I was looking for and is very comfortable and has a great ride..great car!! so happy I decided on this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Sonata Sedan Comparison Reviews