2020 Hyundai Kona MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Hyundai Kona Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

94 of 98 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Works like a charm

Reviewed by Kona fan
September 21, 2020

I bought this for my wife and she is estatic with the looks and how it handles. The safety features sold me as well as the cool looks.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most enjoyable car I have ever driven.

Reviewed by Twist of Lime
September 15, 2020

It has lots of get up and go. Best Gas mileage I have ever had ( between 32 & 40 MPG) For a smaller vehicle it still has plenty of storage and room and I love the color which is called " Lime Twist" Very sporty with wide tires and all wheel drive. Has all the bells and whistles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Scott
September 10, 2020

Great car, handles Very well, plenty of legroom, the features are far superior to most other car brands, really good value for the money, would definitely recommend

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to drive RED mini-SUV!

Reviewed by Red Car Lady
September 02, 2020

I’ve had lots of cars that I’ve enjoyed, but I think this may be moving to the top of the list! Great features: sun roof and Sirius radio for starters!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice new Car

Reviewed by HyundaiOwnerATX
September 01, 2020

I just bought this car so hard to tell the longevity, but I do enjoy everything about it so far except that the trunk seems a bit small.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

To be honest it was a great test drive

Reviewed by Spencer
August 29, 2020

It was a good ride, comfortable, and the only problem was it was a little loud but with the radio it’s pretty good. The price wasn’t over priced it was a great price for everything that was in it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car

Reviewed by Tigger
August 27, 2020

Great little car, great on gas fun to drive. Comfortable. Great features all around on the vehicle inside and out. Great safety items. Awesome car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it!!

Reviewed by SB
August 23, 2020

Got my Hyundai Kona a few weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier! It’s the perfect size, great for driving and parking in the city but still a crossover and has plenty of room and storage. So comfortable, drives great and I love all the amazing features! The Hyundai app is so cool.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Sporty SUV I’ve had

Reviewed by KONA FAN!!
August 15, 2020

This is the cutest and most sporty car I’ve ever had. Would definitely recommend! Definitely gonna keep this vehicle for a long time...great choice for sure!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best crossover sub-compact SUV!!!

Reviewed by reid808
August 07, 2020

Great car! I would recommend the SEL PLUS grade as it has all the safety features that are ideal. The length is ideal for city driving and parking. Going to Costco with the entire family will be challenging with space, but if the back seats are open, you'll have no problme lugging all of that product with you. Only drawback is the power, in the sport mode the lack of power is not as noticable, but getting on the freeway feels like a strain on the engine. This is the ONLY drawback that I've come across. Otherwise it is stylish, comfortable and prices with dealerships are highly favorable for the consumer. Get yours today.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Kona SUV Comparison Reviews