2020 Hyundai Accent MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Hyundai Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

15 of 16 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Not your average little car

Reviewed by Jessica
September 01, 2020

I'm a truck person, and yet here I am in this little thing. I love it! This car doesn't have the 3 things I hate about cars: seat on the ground, blinded by every other car, too small inside for my height. The sets are lower than a trucks, but not so low that you really have to squat and slide in like some. The windshield is curved and big, so headlights aren't too awful. I can sit up straight in it and I'm 6'1. Very happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best handling car I’ve ever driven

Reviewed by Johnjonzzz123
August 25, 2020

This car exceeded all of my expectations. Would defiantly recommend this car to anyone. The outside body could be a little more stylish. It has no sex appeal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

RELIABLE CAR

Reviewed by MICHAEL
August 04, 2020

2020, AFFORDABLE, COMFORTABLE, EFFICIENT, GREAT, NEW, NICE, RELIABLE, RESPONSIVE, STYLISH CAR ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever!

Reviewed by TaNiya Powell
July 21, 2020

I love my car, it fits me! It’s great on gas, beautifully made inside and out and it has such a nice kick to it! Prefect for a first time buyer, it’s cute and girly ! Everything a girl can ask for! I’m 19 looking great in my 2020 Accent thanks to Joel!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Grear Starter Car for My Teenager

Reviewed by LSinVA
July 17, 2020

The Accent is suprisingly fun to drive unlike a lot of sedans. It has a decent amount a room for those of above average height and handles well for a sedan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great gas mileage and looks.

Reviewed by Rich
June 01, 2020

I was looking for a car with good gas mileage for work. Also wanted a car without a lot of extras but has the look of a new car. I had owned a 2001 Accent but this 2020 model is so much more than that vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect commuter car

Reviewed by PMac
May 27, 2020

We purchased this car for my son but my husband and I have driven it almost every day. It is easy to drive and handles well in traffic. For the money, it does everything we need and gas mileage is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car but could be betyer

Reviewed by JohnnieeG
May 18, 2020

It's an amazing car but when I first got it I had trouble getting in comfortable position to drive. Other than that the car is great. It's nice on gas mileage plus it got a nice interior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This Car is Reliable

Reviewed by LaurenCT
March 19, 2020

This car has met all of my needs. It is a good value. The gasoline is not too much money, it takes regular gas. The oil changes are only $20.00! I would recommend this car for sure.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hyundai Accent is so fun to drive!

Reviewed by Cml122965
March 11, 2020

I love this car! It is much bigger inside than it seems, and the quality is great. It looks beautiful, is very fun to drive, and is very comfortable. GREAT has mileage, and safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Hyundai Accent Sedan Comparison Reviews