2019 Honda Passport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Honda Passport Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.3/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.2/5

89 of 96 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Good car

Reviewed by lcrlarry
September 07, 2020

Car has met expectations. Nice 2 row SUV fits my needs. Comfortable ride. Nice space in rear for hauling stuff. Really like push button fold down rear seats for hauling large objects Gas mileage decent but not outstanding. Computer shows gas mileage to be about 10% more than it actually gets - disappointing. Would like to have been able to get something other than black interior when I bought it last summer. Collision warning system pretty useless. Gives false positives when meeting car in curve sometimes. Grey wheels makes them look dirty even when clean. Brighter would have been better. I like the old fashion shifter better than the push buttons. I have to look down to select gear. Old fashioned shifter, I didn't. But I still like the car! No problems with it so far at 13,000 miles

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super car buying experience happy campers.

Reviewed by Chris Unthank
August 18, 2020

Car is just What we were looking for love all the safety features performance and it’s a great looking car.Alex is very professional and knows what he is doing

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car we have owned so far!

Reviewed by JillPaci
August 08, 2020

The Passport is a great suv! Beautiful sporty exterior. Lots of room inside, which is what we needed. Gets great gas mileage. We are very satisfied with this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased the Passport

Reviewed by kctoni
July 17, 2020

Just purchased this car it has a lot of bells and whistles. the comfort level though is through the roof. Very quite SUV. So happy with this purchase!!! I believe I have become a loyal HONDA owner

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smart Choice for us

Reviewed by Ali
July 13, 2020

This is a very good fit for us and for the amount of traveling we do. The roomy interior and the comfort will make our road trips more enjoyable. It is nice looking and the elite package gave us so many options for making the car good for us!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I recently purchased the 2020 passport.

Reviewed by Gmanmn
June 22, 2020

I’ve owned a number of Honda Civic’s and purchased this vehicle based on my experience. So far the vehicle runs drives and looks excellent. Overall fuel performance is good around 22 mpg. Significantly higher on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable car.

Reviewed by yos
June 18, 2020

Runs strong, has a lot of room, great interior desing, lover the seats with AC incorporate, very good on gas. Great tecnology wireless phone charger.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good Suv

Reviewed by rjar
June 04, 2020

Suv is meeting my needs. No issues so far. Little expensive for what you get Base model expensive and you get base everything. Exterior looks great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Brand new but great so far. Very solid, heavy feel

Reviewed by Caryn
May 18, 2020

I can’t wait to drive this car more and discover all of its safety and other features. It is very comfortable and has so many upgrades compared to my 10-year Honda which is still running well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Reliable vehicle.

Reviewed by SeegoDon
May 13, 2020

Reliable vehicle. My wife and I have enjoyed driving this vehicle from the first day we took it out for a test drive. Very comfortable, handles well, design and interior are very nice, good gas mileage for an SUV, we would definitely recommend it to another party.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Passport SUV Comparison Reviews