newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Honda HR-V Reviews See 2019 Model

New 2018 Honda HR-V

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

177 of 187 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great small suv

Reviewed by Mindy
June 14, 2019

Love my vehicle. It's the roomiest of the small SUVs I test drove. It gets great gas mileage and is comfortable. It's not too big but big enough for my needs

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I am loving this car.

Reviewed by Pat D
June 06, 2019

The car exceeds my expectations for driving and comfort. The seating area and ride are comfortable. The cargo area is spacious. Sitting higher is a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dependability, style, performance

Reviewed by Flowerlady
May 03, 2019

Decided to trade in my 2011 Honda CRV for this certified pre-owned Honda HRV, and I LOVE it! Power when I need it, great gas mileage, comfortable, and looks great !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It fit our needs for an all around vehicle.

Reviewed by Rick's Place
March 21, 2019

Wife able to get in and out without help. I had plenty of leg and head room. Good passenger room and handles great. We bought and own a 2006 CRV and this is just as comfortable and handle better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Practical. Reliable. Fun.

Reviewed by Biker alec
March 17, 2019

I enjoyed driving this car to work and bringing my bike for an afternoon spin with some friends. I’m 5’3” and my road bikes fits inside stabdibg up with the front wheels off plus extra space for other things. I love the way it handles but the accelaration is the least of it’s traits

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value

Reviewed by Lde57
March 10, 2019

I’m an older woman and I have difficulty getting in and out of some vehicles. However, I have no problem getting in or out of this vehicle. It handles well and is comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable and great gas mileage

Reviewed by MaggieHRVfan
March 08, 2019

I am extremely happy with this car. It fits my needs perfectly. I only wish there were more cup holders/storage space between the 2 front seats!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my sixth Handa and my least favorite

Reviewed by Jmp2501
February 18, 2019

Disappointed in the cheap interior and the engine is not strong enough. Many of the current safety and convient features not available. No remote start .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love my new car.

Reviewed by HRVing It
February 18, 2019

Previously owned 2 CRVs. I loved them both but I wanted a smaller car. HRV is a little smaller but you can't tell it. It drives like the CRV. I rarely use the back seats but they are there if I need them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

To nw to tell

Reviewed by precious
January 15, 2019

Not enough space in the console area. great gas miles and great cargo area. its also fun to drive. The rear seat fold down to make the cargo area even bigger.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda HR-V SUV Comparison Reviews