2020 Honda Fit MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Honda Fit Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

15 of 15 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Perfect small car for me.

Reviewed by Jonjon
October 06, 2020

Leg room amazing. Love that seats fold down, including the back of passenger seat. Great mileage, spunky, and sturdy. Love it. I reviewed 10 sub-compacts on YouTube. The Honda Fit outshined all the others.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great reliable car for economy budget

Reviewed by Ian
October 02, 2020

This car has great fuel economy and low repair and maintenance costs. The long-term costs of this car and the low sticker price make this vehicle an excellent choice for economy urban driving

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

From a very happy driver!

Reviewed by Patchesmom
September 01, 2020

This Honda Fit is fun to drive and we have plenty of space for our two dogs in the back. We haven't taken them for a ride yet but its on the calendar. The Fit has a couple new things that wowed me, the clarity of the camera and also the camera in use when I make a left turn!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Fit LX

Reviewed by Happy Hanna
August 16, 2020

I wanted a small car but not all the extras to mess with that are on most new vehicles. This "Fit" fit the bill. It has great body design and rides comfortably. The hatchback is a convenient feature. I am enjoying everything about my new "Fit" with large SMILES!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our second Fit,

Reviewed by wwang
August 05, 2020

We also had a 2008 Fit, and decided to get another after 6 years without one. Our 2020 Fit retained the strong points of the 2008--great handling, amazing interior room and economy. The fuel economy is actually better--at least in town. I especially like the safety features on our new model--adaptive cruise control and "blind spot" camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect

Reviewed by mossad72
August 01, 2020

Cute little car that fits the needs of someone living in SoCal. Zippy and comfortable. Great gas mileage, extremely roomy trunk. Easy for passengers to hop in and alight from.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So Comfortable and Maneuverable

Reviewed by Dancer
June 07, 2020

I love the smooth response of the steering and especially the backing up camera. Plenty of leg room. Especially like the expanded windshield, including side panels, for expansive view.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2nd one i bought

Reviewed by courier
May 22, 2020

for the value, this car cannot be beat. my 2010 was still going strong at 160,000--no problems whatsoever (other that fast wear of front tires), but was in the mood for an updated, fresh version. At its friendly price-point, was no big deal. assuming this one is as good as my last one, was a no-brainer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's beautiful

Reviewed by FaithT
May 19, 2020

This is my second car. My last one I owned for 10 years. Im still learning all the tricks of my new vehicle, but it's comfortable, and drives smoothly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice and fun car to drive

Reviewed by Pommom91
May 04, 2020

This is such a cute and fun car. I love everything about it except the two cupholders are positioned a little bit underneath the dashboard. Means you have to kind of tilt them toward you to get them out. The driver does a cupholder to the left near the door. Just something small but everything else I love.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Honda Fit Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews