2019 Honda Fit MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Honda Fit Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.1/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

75 of 79 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Ride & handling are top notch. Acceleration= good

Reviewed by Stannmann
August 21, 2020

Overall performance is excellent as is ride and handeling (for this class). Cargo capicity is outstanding (as much or more than most mid-size cars). Interior comfortable and spacious. Driving position is very good (I'm 6"2").

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy to drive and Park. Great fuel mileage.

Reviewed by JM Barron
July 07, 2020

With all the features on that is overlooked is the flexibility of the interior configurations. For a small car, you can carry some HUGE items depending how you set it up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Fit is the real deal.

Reviewed by William O’Sullivan
July 01, 2020

Reliable car. My wife feels safe driving this new car. Best value money can get you. I’ve had various cars and Honda by far outranks all other brands.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car !!!

Reviewed by MicheleC
June 26, 2020

Great gas mileage, cold air conditioning, & lots of storage room inside. Super fun to drive - I zip around town all the time with no problems at all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My Fit

Reviewed by June
June 08, 2020

Love the Fit because it is easy to drive and has all the extras I need. Love the MPG for the city and highway .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new car I've ever bought and I'm glad I did.

Reviewed by MadCitySteve
May 10, 2020

I was looking for a smaller car that was cheap and affordable. I chose the Honda Fit Ex. This car more than satisfied what I sought. This vehicle is stylish, well-designed, and bigger than it looks. It's fun to drive and loaded with the latest features. I had considered buying a new Volkswagen Beetle but this car looks and performs better than any car I've ever owned. Very happy I bought this car and I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Efficient use of space

Reviewed by Jimmy
April 14, 2020

Love the roominess of this car. I could have paid for more but instead chose this one for its resale and spaciousness. It’s efficient and comfortable for a subcompact compared to others in this class. Would highly recommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

You gets what you pays for

Reviewed by Ramblin Man
March 16, 2020

Looks good, drives much better than expected and carries all your stuff. In my opinion, Honda does a very poor job of promoting this car. The Fit is probably the most fun to drive vehicle in the Honda line up. Plus it costs way less than their over priced SUVs. Try it you'll probably like it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car; some things removed from prior model

Reviewed by flutepilot
February 20, 2020

This car replaced my 2015 Honda Fit. They must have done a little tweak to the engine/drive train as I am getting an average of 2.5-3.5 MPG better depending on the conditions. I love the 'magic' rear seats. I also love that I can turn all the new, wonderful 'safety features' off. My only gripes, which knocked the 'interior design' down a notch: They took the 5MPH notches off of the speedometer which makes it hard to be really accurate; I fortunately use my Garmin GPS as my real speedometer. You can no longer play a CD; this feature was entirely eliminated in the radio and I have several CD's I used to play with NO I-tunes, etc. I know, stone age, but there it is. Overall, a wonderful car for its purpose or I would not have gotten a newer version of the same car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy all around a.t the present time

Reviewed by Norman Kumar
February 06, 2020

This Honda Fit serves our family needs very well. It is an easy car to handle and rides well on the road. It has quite a few "bells and whistles" built in for safety and fun!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Fit Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews