2019 Honda Civic MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Honda Civic Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

239 of 246 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Civic fan

Reviewed by Laflquita
September 13, 2020

It is my third Civic I have owned, no regret. Excellent performance, beautiful styling, comfortable interior, plenty of space, great fuel economy, incredibly secure braking system. I love my car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Vehicle

Reviewed by Julie
September 10, 2020

2019 Honda Civic Ex is a fabulous car. I, love everything about this vehicle. No problems!! Honda Civic is definitely one of my most favorite cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great on Gas

Reviewed by princess24
August 29, 2020

I love the gas mileage on the vehicle. The car runs really smooth and I have not had any issues with it. The technology of the car is very innovative and I love all the different features like the heating seats and the remote start. I definitely recommend this car if you want all the features with great gas mileage for a affordable price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most valuable car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by Itzel lopez
August 26, 2020

Civics are my favorite because they are good in gas and drive very nice. It’s a very good car to own and last for ever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extreme Poor Quality

Reviewed by JC
August 18, 2020

I bought a NEW Honda Civic car on 12/19/2019. Within the first 7 months, I must bring my new car into service 4 times for the same problem – oil leaking! Can you image your new car having an oil leaking problem?! Obviously, this car has manufacturer defects. And it is very challenge even for a mechanic car expert to find out what the real problem is. So far, it has been claimed as fixed the 4th times, I lost my confidence on this new car. I contacted American Honda for a replacement vehicle. Per Florida’s Motor Vehicle Lemon Law, I am qualified for it. The American Honda customer service representative documented my case and assigned me a case number. But the person who is in charge for my case had never responded to me for a month! Finally, she called me back said they had nothing to do with my car problem basically! And the worst thing is she refused to provide me any reason and do NOT want to send me anything in writing! What a service?!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love Civics

Reviewed by Tiff
July 30, 2020

This is the fourth Civic I have owned and absolutely love them. They are fuel efficient, great power and love the looks of them. Highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm spoiled now

Reviewed by Swamp Fox
July 16, 2020

My car not only looks good it performs excellently the only reason I would trade it in is because as I get older I prefer a CR-V that's higher off the ground .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

More features than any other car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Big Earl
July 15, 2020

Stylish, reliable, loaded with features, and available at a very affordable price. This car can go over 470 miles on a tank of gas. Great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car i have ever purchased.

Reviewed by Tariann
June 14, 2020

It is my dream car! I love the color, i love how it has automatic start., it is super comfy, it rides really smoothly, it is quite inside while on the road, has a phenomenal stereo system, the wheels are tight!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Honda Civic I’ve purchased

Reviewed by LoganP
June 06, 2020

This car has been a thrill to own so far and I will purchase another one when the time comes for me to upgrade from this current model.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Civic Sedan Comparison Reviews

Honda Civic Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews