2021 Honda Accord MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Honda Accord Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

33 of 33 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful car

Reviewed by Roxanne
June 03, 2021

Everything I wanted in a car. The technology is outstanding. The interior is beautiful. The Large trunk space is more than sufficient. Plenty of room in the back seat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Dan
June 02, 2021

RIdes like a dream. Has a lot of get up and go. Extremely roomy and great features through out. Love the color. I have been a Honda owner since 1985 and this one is tops!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best vehicle to have.

Reviewed by Parham
May 30, 2021

I love the space and everything about it. The color is awesome, the trunk has a lot of space. The car is perfect all around.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Honda

Reviewed by Debs
May 15, 2021

I love my car. It runs so smooth and I love the color. JP is the best with helping make the purchase. I don’t want to when with anyone but JP!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Blast from the Past!!

Reviewed by Sailor2008
May 12, 2021

I drove this same vehicle back in 2012, 2008 Honda Accord and now I am driving a 2021 Honda Accord and fell in love!!! I went with the Sport over the LX model and it’s just so glorious, i get in and literally tell my car good morning. I Love this car!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Has everything I wanted and more

Reviewed by Sonya H
May 07, 2021

This car has everything I’ve ever wanted in a vehicle, good gas mileage, hot spot/WiFi wireless phone charger remote start you name it, it has it this is by far the best car I’ve ever owned

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have owned 4 Hondas. I have been happy with them

Reviewed by happy lady
May 04, 2021

This car meets all my needs. It is a great small car to drive. Easy to drive, park, has a good bit of trunk room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda is our Family’s Choice Car

Reviewed by EL
May 02, 2021

Honda is a reliable and appealing make in so many ways, such as the state of the art technology, safety features, design, efficiency and earning the name old faithful because once you own a Honda, you’ll never want another. Your Honda will last a long, long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Reliable

Reviewed by JaredNY
May 02, 2021

This car is perfect for my family and budget. I’m extremely satisfied with this purchase and product it meets all my needs by far. I’m happy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable car

Reviewed by Mrs Red
April 28, 2021

This car met all my needs. It has plenty of legroom in the front and back, the ride is great. I miss my CD and SIRI.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews

Back to Top