2019 Honda Accord MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Honda Accord Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

187 of 207 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Buy This Car

Reviewed by Blocksterhead
September 08, 2020

This Accord Touring meat every criteria I wanted in a sedan, and then some. Fantastic styling, stylish interior, comfort, excellent handling. Excellent night driving, fun to drive at any time of the day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great both performance and economy

Reviewed by Joseph
August 21, 2020

Honda Accord sport what else can I say cost of ownership performance economy it's the complete package like the vehicle very much think I'm addicted to the Honda Accord brand thank you so much.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by ABU
August 09, 2020

After driving the Pilot, Ridgeline, Highlander, Santa Fe, and several others, the Honda accord was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 500+ mile trip, I averaged 28.8 mpg. If you're looking for a new car in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable

Reviewed by Mian
July 28, 2020

Very comfy, luxury look and having stylish look. Headlights are most attractive. Sensing make life easier. I really love it. Vehicle exterior look is pretty well balanced.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun car to drive

Reviewed by Brian
July 08, 2020

This Sport trim is fun to drive even in the normal mode. It is hard to believe how quick this vehicle is with a 1.5 liter turbo. More than enough pep. The ride is smooth and responsive. The interior is spacious enough. The only problem I have is that because of my piriformis syndrome, the car seat is not comfortable for me after about 30 minutes. However, this is not uncommon for me and I find I have this same problem with most but not all car seats. My 6’4” son finds the seat very comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Never owned a Honda...So far really great

Reviewed by KT
June 30, 2020

I have tall children and this car has the leg room I was looking for as well as options that will fit us as a family. At the same time, the car is sharp looking and does not have that family car look. I cannot wait to drive it every day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable and Stylish

Reviewed by Ki Bliss
June 18, 2020

This car is stylish and sporty. I love how you can switch from economy to sport when driving. It's good on gas and doesn't make to much noise when the car is on.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car

Reviewed by Maggie DuBois
June 17, 2020

I absolutely love my new Honda it’s been an amazing car so far so good , Honda dealer ship has the best customer service I highly recommend

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Has serious LOSS of acceleration problems

Reviewed by HondaChick
June 14, 2020

I bought my 2019 Honda Accord Touring NEW. Since then it has already been at the dealership multiple times for problems. I had to have it TOWED to the dealership this past Fri because I lost ALL acceleration and had to coast to the side of the road. My car wouldn’t start after that. It’s the SECOND time it happened. This time, I couldn’t power off the car, either. All they did the first time was reset the computer. Overall, I love my car, especially the smooth ride, but mechanically, it stinks because the loss of acceleration could pose a serious road and safety hazard.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great vehicle

Reviewed by Sonic 9
June 07, 2020

Love everything about it. Style and comfort is amazing. And one of the most reliable vehicles in the industry. Would definitely recommend the Honda Accord.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Honda Accord Sedan Comparison Reviews