2020 GMC Yukon MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 GMC Yukon Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My First Yukon

Reviewed by Amanda
July 30, 2020

I drove an Acadia for four years, but when we upgraded, we chose the Yukon. It was a wonderful choice. The towing package is amazing and allows us to tow a 24 ft pontoon boat with no difficulties. The interior is comfortable and the driver seat has excellent access to every control. My six foot five husband is comfortable and all my son's friends fit - it's a great vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever own

Reviewed by Ed
June 10, 2020

I never owned a SUV, And I realize I’ve been missing out, I love it. I don’t think I would ever get into a car again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best new car buying experience

Reviewed by Brian
April 07, 2020

This was by far the best new vehicle buying experience my wife and I have experience we’ve had in a long, long time! My wife and I definitely be recommending Barry and his team to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Yukon Denali I’ve owned

Reviewed by Shansyukon
March 29, 2020

I love this car. My last was a 2015 Yukon Denali XL. This time I went for the Yukon Denali as I don’t have such a need for space (kids are grown). I love the look, the ride, the comfort....will definitely buy a 3rd when I’m ready!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our favorite car

Reviewed by Robi
January 10, 2020

We travel often so this car is perfect for long distance traveling . Great comfort and safety. Also best looking new car! Would buy it again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle 2020 Yukon

Reviewed by Janet M
December 27, 2019

I like the room in this vehicle and the smooth ride. Kinda feels like you are floating down the road. Overall I give this vehicle a A+ rating.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2nd Yukon.

Reviewed by MBeyo
December 27, 2019

Bought a 2015 in February of 2014 when redesigned, drove for 6 yrs and over 100,000 miles. Liked it so much that I traded it for a 2020

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Yukon XL so much, we got another one!

Reviewed by Andrew
December 02, 2019

Love everything about this car. Had a Yukon XL 2016 before so we knew what to expect from the very beginning. Huge amount of space which is what a family of five like us needs. Is also very agile for the size and the engine gives plenty of power when needed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exceptional

Reviewed by Marilyn "2020"
November 26, 2019

Thanks legacy of laurel for all of ur help with purchasing of my new 2020 yukon!! I'm loving it more and more everyday couldn't have made a better choice!! Woo-hoo

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC Yukon SUV Comparison Reviews