newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 GMC Yukon XL Reviews See 2019 Model

New 2018 GMC Yukon XL

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best SUV ever

Reviewed by Bobbysingh
January 17, 2019

Very safe SUV to drive with your kids. Lots of space. Best car I owned.my whole family loves it. comfort wise perfect seats have multiple power options to adjust

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car. Not as comfortable as my 2005 XL.

Reviewed by JC
December 20, 2018

Fun to drive. Technology is great, but not as intuitive as it could be. Plenty of room and storage. Better gas mileage than my wife’s Toyota.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What's not to love?

Reviewed by txnadia
December 11, 2018

Traded in my over-priced Chrysler Pacifica lemon for my Denali. Huge difference in performance and comfort. Love it! Wished I had dumped the Chrysler sooner.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car

Reviewed by Geschultz
November 13, 2018

This vehicle is perfect for my family. Large interior, rides well, and sharp exterior appearance. I was looking for a SUV and my Yukon xl Denali checked every box.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Comfort of My GMC Yukon XL Denali

Reviewed by Charles
October 28, 2018

I just purchased my third Yukon XL Denali, I love each one more. I just purchased my 2018 last week. My previous was a 2015, even though they are essentially unchanged GMC managed to refine the 2018. Smoother ride, quiter interior, better gas mileage, smoother transmission. Great for the long hauls with a family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've ever owned

Reviewed by baughkm
October 15, 2018

I love this car. DON'T buy at Earnhardt GMC though. They were terrible. But yes, buy this car if you want a large and very automated SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by PV
October 11, 2018

Great vehicle with great trade in value. Love gmc products and way better gas mileage than the older V8?s and would recommend if you have a large family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s true love

Reviewed by MissJess
September 14, 2018

Perfect size for our family. Big like a truck by handles like a car. Plenty of storage space for groceries or luggage. It’s a real head turner. Hits your wallet hard but in my opinion worth it! So many options. And plus my kiddos can’t touch each other anymore. Whoop!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Is Yukon XL is large enough for the whole family

Reviewed by The family Yukon xl
July 26, 2018

I love my yukon xl it's a beautiful vehicle . It's fun to drive and I need to fight my daughter for it She loves the automatic start

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect vehicle for a Yukon lover

Reviewed by Vernie
June 04, 2018

This vehicle had everything from the socket to the DVD player. Seat warmers charging ports. Lots of leg room even on the third row .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC Yukon XL SUV Comparison Reviews