newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited Reviews

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

they were true to there word. no hassell

Reviewed by ralph
September 05, 2019

great truck , great ride and has all the features that I wanted. great sound system and the camera's are a great feature and help in parking

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So comfy and classy

Reviewed by Sierrasareawesome
September 01, 2019

I have an older Tahoe as well but omg this truck is amazing. Roomy, comfy, beautiful inside and out. I'm very proud to drive it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Truck

Reviewed by Paul and Julie
August 27, 2019

Great truck. Love the way it looks and love the way it drives. Plan on using it for daily use and also for weekend fun.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

EXCELLENT VEHICLE

Reviewed by DJEDDIE119
July 10, 2019

This truck is reliable comfortable and satisfies my needs Very roomy inside and comfortable ride All of the extras work great and are very easy to understand and use.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First brand new

Reviewed by Nick
July 10, 2019

Fun truck and great on gas. Looks great too! I was more impressed with my dealer Justin Williamson, I'm not sure if that's the way he was trained or just a natural. I'll be buying again!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the looks the ride and the room.

Reviewed by Camaro man
March 26, 2019

We wanted a pickup we could use for traveling with other folks and could accommodate luggage etc. also wanted a pickup I could use to haul things, got both with the GMC Sierra.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I traded in my F150 King Ranch for a GMC Denali

Reviewed by Ed
March 20, 2019

The Denali is a very comfortable truck. I'll never drive a Ford again. The Denali has a few less bells and whistles than the King Ranch but the ride in the Denali is so much smoother and the power difference between the 5.0 Ford and the 6.2 GMC is very noticeable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We also got a 2019 Buick Encore Preferred!!

Reviewed by GMCOwnersForLife
December 30, 2018

Beautiful and all the bells & whistles! The comfort level can’t be matched! Gorgeous finishes! Doug Johannes & Thad Courtney were amazing! Buy with confidence!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Sierra is the best car I’ve owned

Reviewed by Chris K
December 03, 2018

For the comfort inn the ride you cannot beat a GMC Sierra. This is the third one I’ve owned, and I have made mistakes of buying Fords before, but I always return to gmc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

If Buick made a Truck, this is IT!

Reviewed by BEBOP
November 12, 2018

Trucks are very nice. The ’19 GMC SIERRA, just took it to luxury ride, feel and handling. Improvements throughout from Turn Signal lever to gauges. If you missed the Old Buick’s that floated down the highway as you sat in a lazy boy seat. You will be greatly surprised AGAIN. More awaits, try the new tailgate!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited Truck Comparison Reviews