Twins Buick GMC in Columbus including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

960 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43229

Get Directions

Sales: 614-515-5968

Used Cars: 614-515-2946

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Mon 7:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 7:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 7:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 7:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:00am – 7:00pm
Tue 7:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 7:00am – 7:00pm
Thu 7:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Twins Buick GMC

Overall Rating:

4.5 (out of 5)

87% recommend this dealer

345 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Avoid Used Buicks Like The Plague!

Reviewed by Will from Lebanon OhioJanuary 13, 2023

I am a retired Air Force veteran that bought a used 2011 Buick Regal from Twins Buick Columbus OH dealership last April (2022) for my son. The Buick Regal starting messing up within first 2 months of driving it and even more problems in last 6 months. Had to take it to a Buick Dealership in Mishawaka, Indiana just this week to find out the timing chain is messed up and now needs a new engine. I would expect a used car to last more then 9 months if i am paying $10,000 for it. The other thing that ticked me off is after the fact i bought the Buick per CAR Fax the previous owner bought it for 30,000 miles less and paid $8,000 less then what i paid on it. I got taken to the bank by Twins Buick Dealership. I would avoid Buick cars like the plague. This is why i will stick with Honda and Toyota brands. They last over 200K miles. I own a Honda Civic too and has never given me any problems and runs like a champ.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hello, Will. Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry to hear you have had issues with the Buick Regal you purchased from us last year. Since we do sell so many pre-owned vehicles we noticed that vehicles at a certain year and mileage will begin to experience some mechanical failures. This is why we offer extended warranties to be sold with our pre-owned vehicles. In circumstances like yours, an extended warranty could save you the cost of having to pay for a repair. We were curious if you brought the issues to our attention or purchased a warranty. However, without more information we are unable to look further into this matter. We wish you the best and if you would like to speak with someone about the issue please reach out to our management team at, 614-515-4109.

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Spent some time today there today.

Reviewed by ricklee2112December 19, 2022

Spent some time today there today. I too, have never experienced the poor level of unprofessionalism as I experienced today. As I left the business, one associate called me a 'jerk.' I never. Do NOT go there to buy a car

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Check out before buying

Reviewed by In tune from Columbus OhioDecember 01, 2022

Looked at a Infiniti Q50 car has sit on lot 321 days looked nice open hood I’m sure the hood has not been open for years . Recent oil change I would guess 10k miles on it . Ran camera under car 1 ‘ behind drivers front tire nice rust spot. End of inspection. Please please check used cars out take them to a mechanic have them inspect the car this car would be a great parts car worth about 5k

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Thank you for your honest feedback. We understand that not all pre-owned vehicles are for everyone and your idea of a parts car is going to be different from someone else's idea of a parts car. This vehicle was obviously not the one for you. We wish you the best during your vehicle shopping. Thanks again!

Overall Facilities 3

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Twins Buick GMC

Twins Buick GMC is a family owned and operated business located in Columbus Ohio. We keep a firm commitment to our customers and our goal is to keep them happy and satisfied! We also have a service department parts department and body shop serving you for all your needs. At Twins we offer a wide selection of new and used vehicles.Twins Buick GMC hopes to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. Since 1953 960 Morse road has proudly been serving Central Ohio Customers!

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top