2020 GMC Acadia MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 GMC Acadia Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

52 of 56 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First 3 row SUV we have owned.

Reviewed by GM RETIRED
October 15, 2020

We are very happy with the vehicle. It meets and exceeds our expectations. We now are able to take kids and grandkids all in one vehicle. I was a little hesitant to purchase a 4 cylinder at first, but when we test drove it I realized it had all the power we needed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car, with a great comfortable ride.

Reviewed by JJGolfer
October 09, 2020

This car is great, and it meets all of our needs. Very comfortable and quit. It will seat seven very comfortable and we love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sunshade broke at 800 miles

Reviewed by TeeTay
October 06, 2020

Cheap design of the plastic latch that holds the sunshade closed. It is very sad to be driving a $40,000 vehicle with a piece of cardboard in the roof to block the sun.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

GMC ACADIA DENALI

Reviewed by Pat and Tom
September 25, 2020

Have only had the car for one day. We love the interior and exterior style and comfort of ride. There is so much technology that we are beginning to explore. Chris from Piehl Dealership offered to drive 25 miles to our home and review and guide us through the questions we have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car! Safe, saved my wife's life.

Reviewed by Hawkeye in Hoosier country
September 18, 2020

Everything you could want in a vehicle. We had a 2019 which my wife was in accident with. Car had to be totaled but she walked away with only a few bruises and soreness. Before we bought 2019 we drove all the suv's , BMW, VOLVO,INFINITY LEXUS EDGE AND this was the vehicle with best vision, safety, and accessories and the one we both felt most comfortable driving. We replaced it with 2020 without any second thoughts.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable with great features.

Reviewed by Sooner Ken
September 14, 2020

Car handles very well even on bumpy roads and has great features. Easy to change lanes with safety features. Stylish body design and easy to park.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Surprising comfort in a SUV

Reviewed by JudyW
September 14, 2020

This car met my need for power seats, driver and passenger. The safety features were also an important option for me. Dual control temperature is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect vehicle for us.

Reviewed by Mike the dog guy
September 08, 2020

This car is even better than I expected it to be. Roomy,quiet, well designed and very classy. Even my dog loves it. Very,very happy with this vehicle. Gettle is great to deal with. Can't do enough to help you. Only place I will do business. The sales people did a great job explaining how everything works. No high pressure sales.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very happy

Reviewed by Cindy
August 29, 2020

It was what I was looking for a little smaller than what I had but really enjoy driving it. I get lots of complaints on it and I love the color

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome vehicle!

Reviewed by Mary Peters
August 25, 2020

This car has met all of my needs. It is fun to drive and looks very nice. It will be perfect to transport my grandkids.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC Acadia SUV Comparison Reviews