2019 Ford Mustang MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Ford Mustang Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.2/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

130 of 135 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very Fun to Drive Car

Reviewed by Jimihendro
September 19, 2020

My Mustang Bullitt is my Cinderella car. Sporty yet comfortable, powerful yet economical. I love it! It sports a classic white cueball-style shift knob and symphony-like exhaust sound! It drives like a dream! Frankly, it’s a fantastic car for the money!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Chris B
September 16, 2020

We purchased the convertible mustang. We love our car. Very fun to drive Highly recommend this vehicle. We luv vvvvv it. We have the black on black.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Recommend do not buy from Carvana

Reviewed by Greg S
September 15, 2020

Car pretty cool, but rear windows do not close properly for a convertible... My opinion and experience: Carvana disappoints BIG TIME in after-purchase customer service for obvious responsibilities.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car just needs 2 more doors for the fam!

Reviewed by Cbfperformance
September 15, 2020

Love this car I just wish it had more room for when my family wants to all go out in it. Plenty of power and all the options you could ask for.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great upgrades from previous models

Reviewed by Mustang Man
September 10, 2020

Great sound system. Love the exhaust sound when in sport mode. Easy to drive. Seats are comfortable. Great performance. Looked a long time online to find this California Special convertible.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is PHENOMENAL!!

Reviewed by Anna
September 08, 2020

Mid-life crisis? Maybe....but this car FULFILLS IT!! When I saw the specs for it, never in a million years did I imagine it would be THIS wonderful! I seriously couldn't be happier about my purchase!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I have ever driven.

Reviewed by Chuck
August 25, 2020

This Mustang GT coupe is everything I've always wanted. Really fun to drive. Lots of power. Great handling and tons of features. Great looking exterior also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful sporty car

Reviewed by Newc
August 07, 2020

Attention grabber! Not only beautiful, sporty and fun to drive. The car can sure attract a lot of attention! A great car for both the young and old.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

White Lightening!

Reviewed by Blonde38special
July 19, 2020

Great vehicle at a great price. I test drove a 2019 Mustang convertible, EcoBoost Premium. Priced at $21,999. White exterior, brown and black leather interior. Gorgeous!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth Ride

Reviewed by Jnelly
July 03, 2020

This car is my absolute favorite. It rides smooth and has all the bells and whistles I need plus more! I absolutely love the red interior and driving with the top down.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Mustang Convertible Comparison Reviews

Ford Mustang Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews