2020 Ford Fusion MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Fusion Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

44 of 45 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very nice car. Comfortable and good on gas

Reviewed by Vinman
September 19, 2020

This is my second ford fusion and extremely satisfied. Kind of sad Ford is getting out of the family Sedan segment. They really hit a home run with 2020 ford fusion.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is a great car, plenty of pep and economy, lo

Reviewed by Fordkenny
September 18, 2020

We traded out of an SUV and so glad we did. This car is so fun to drive with the economy we were looking for

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new car

Reviewed by Cathy
September 12, 2020

I absolutely love everything about it and still constantly learning to get used to all the new features. Fell safe driving my children around anywhere

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nice and affordable

Reviewed by kendra
September 05, 2020

it has every feature you could ever want along with comfort, easy to drive, super efficient on gas and reliable! i’m so happy with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Good Transition From A 2011 Taurus

Reviewed by John H.
September 05, 2020

This auto is an easy transition from my previous 2011 Taurus. The vehicle has all the elements I require, good performance and functioning well. I would easily recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Handles great with comfort of safety

Reviewed by 2020 fusion fun
September 02, 2020

Looks amazing with plenty of power when I need it. Drive like a dream! I just melt in the seat, push the keyless start button. I can barely hear the engine puring.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Impressed with all safety features...awesome.

Reviewed by Terrianne and Leonard B
August 29, 2020

We have only owed the vehicle for a few days but in this short time I am a big fan and truly appreciate all the extras this car has to offer. I have to say it is the best car I have owned so far.....couldn't have done it without Sales Consultant Phil Schadow.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic car overall.

Reviewed by Coach
August 27, 2020

The Fusion has a lot of head space and leg room. It rides very smoothly and it is quite sporty in looks. The value of the car is the best on the market that I coukd find with the help of Leon Vansen. I am very pleased overall.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love the looks of fusion

Reviewed by Star
August 24, 2020

I love the seating and the dash . Radio connected too my iPhone is great cuz I pick my own music. Color is excellent and looks of grill too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever owned

Reviewed by Fusion Lover
August 24, 2020

Great quality with great engineering. Can not say enough about how great this machine is. Six years old now,93000 miles, and has NEVER left me stranded. Average 40 mpg on highway consistenly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Fusion Sedan Comparison Reviews