2020 Ford Fusion MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Fusion Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

52 of 56 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Wonderful

Reviewed by Tchicole
January 19, 2021

Love the features: wifi, GPS, drive assist, remote start, sun roof....love love love. Car was within my price range and interest was 0%!!!! I could not have chosen a better car at this time. Oh the color was dk gray.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looking vehicle with all the bells and whist

Reviewed by Larry
January 13, 2021

Very nice car, looks good and drives even better. The turbo is a great option for the small horse power engine . Plenty of trunk room and looks great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just bought it, but performs with comfort and ease

Reviewed by DanielAthensTN
January 13, 2021

This Fusion is roomier than my 2008 Fusion. I wish the front passenger seat could be lifted higher so my wife could see better. The driver side can be adjusted for height. The technology is amazing with driver assist and nav package. I wish it had sirius/xm radio, but I can still access it through pandora. Love the side mirrors alerting me to my blind spots

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is our 7th Fusion

Reviewed by mistercool98
December 01, 2020

I can't believe they stopped making a car that has a 4.8 review out of 5.0. We have had 6 other Fusions since they started making them in 2006. I'm not sure if we will ever sell this one. The Hybrid model is averaging 42.9 mpg and we have seen numbers over 50 mpg. Lots of room for 5 people, great performance, smooth ride, and superior handling in the corners of hilly southern Indiana. Highly recommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

It's my first brand new car that I have purchased.

Reviewed by REC50
November 08, 2020

This car meet all my needs. It has all the leg room. I love all the safety pictures on this vehicle. The color body style the way it drives.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Test Drive was OK

Reviewed by TheRock
October 31, 2020

I went in to buy a fusion but after test driving the car. I found it to be a little under performance and looking out the windshield it had a look of looking down a tunnel. It looked to me to have blind spot on both left and right side while looking out the windshield.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Sleek design paired with durability

Reviewed by SamP
October 30, 2020

This car is comfortable, sleek in design, and is a ton of fun to drive with all the bells and whistles I could hope for. Would definitely recommend this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

ok average

Reviewed by G757
October 22, 2020

to light vehicle weight cant go above 40mph in light wet snow or vehicle starts to lose stabilty even at 40 mph if hit a little ridge of snow will pull on vehicle this is an awd vehicle, also noticed wierd smell in car with defrost or heat on when it was 30 degrees fahrinheight so I feel there maybe times that engine exhaust can enter the car when you use defrost or heat also I realize this is awd vehicle, but with the 2.0 ecoboost the car only gets 23.9 - 24 mpg, hwy ,a 2017 ford explorer XLT with the 3.5 v6 ltr engine none ecoboost gets 21.9 - 26 mpg hwy, so for the fusion with I4 ecoboost engine this should 25 - 28 mpg hwy so gas mileage is not great at best it's ok, I don't own this vehicle, I had this vehicle as rental, this is my opion and my experiences, if you live ina state that does not get any snow then it may a vehicle that may work out for you. may wish to do reasearch, to see if the vehicle fits your needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

1st car I ever owned......

Reviewed by Misty
October 02, 2020

Other than Mustang's. We are a Ford proud family and typically buy SUV's/Trucks. We went with the AWD Fusion and this car has surprised me. Its so comfortable to drive and roomy inside. Overall it's a great looking car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Back to my Baby MKZ

Reviewed by Beverly
October 02, 2020

I love it. I have not driven it very far, but I love the comfort, the looks, the color, and the convenience of the amenities of the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Fusion Sedan Comparison Reviews