New 2019 Ford Fusion Reviews See 2020 Model

New 2019 Ford Fusion

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

49 of 51 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it!!!

Reviewed by Fusion19
October 13, 2019

I was very impressed with my purchase, the handling is far better than the 18 I owned, a lot more safety features were added to the 2019 car. I noticed a big difference once I started driving it more, and I’m happy with that too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Ride,Great Safety Features

Reviewed by degme2
October 04, 2019

Nice Quit Ride Keeps Your Attention Focused on Driving. Comfortable Seating. Nice Big Trunk.Good Quality Tires. Wished I had Purchased a 2.0 Engine.. Otherwise a Great Car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car, Great Dealership!

Reviewed by Charles Frank
September 30, 2019

Car is amazing and I couldn't be happier with it thanks to an amazing saleswoman named Lindsey Stowell from Cowell's Ford in Woodbridge Virginia! Definitely my place and saleswoman of choice! Will be going back!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really love this car

Reviewed by Audrey S
September 21, 2019

I have purchased many Ford vehicles in the past and I don’t think I will stop now. I have always been very happy with my Ford purchases and I am certain, this purchase will make me happy too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth Ride and plenty of space!

Reviewed by Matthew
September 16, 2019

Very comfortable car. I am 6'2" and i have a car seat with my 6 month old in the back behind me, and it is very comfortable for us both! Great gas mileage for the size of the car. The power and performance of the car is good, i would wish for a little more power in the SE trim (currently 1.5L EcoBoost) without having to get a Sport with the 2.7L EcoBoost. The seats are comfortable, but the back seat kind of feels like i'm bottoming out when i sit back there, but I am 300lbs so that may be why (HA!). Otherwise great car and i would definitely recommend this to friends and family. I can see myself owning another one in the future!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by L h
September 05, 2019

Is an excellent car, i drive it every day everywhere I go. Good on gas and really confortable. Is so sad they are not going to keep building this car anymore. They should keep it for us the people who like it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have only had it for a week but it is still meet

Reviewed by Michael
August 29, 2019

The car has been very comfortable I like the room it has inside and also in the trunk I would like the displays to be

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A good replacement at an affordable lease

Reviewed by moontartan
August 25, 2019

This car meets all my needs. It has electric controls on front seats. There are 2 USB ports available to driver. Controls are simple. It has a sports transmission available is that is so desired.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

my 2019 fusion 1.5 eco boost

Reviewed by bob silvers
August 22, 2019

i love my fusion .radio, camera froze up to but ford updated it bob thomas ford in fortwayne are the best ever .never had anymore proplems any more .love it 10 stars up

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Soilid car,fun to drive with many safety features

Reviewed by Inspire
August 21, 2019

it has awd with many safety features very comfortable ,looks great handles very well in all conditions especially in bad weather as snow . It is an great looking car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Fusion Sedan Comparison Reviews