2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

39 of 40 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

One of top pre- owned vehicle I ever had.

Reviewed by Dee
August 20, 2020

This a great car. Enterior and exterior very nice and roomy. Great on gas with a lot perks. My friends and family loves my car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Car!

Reviewed by Now a Ford Girl.....
June 15, 2020

This car had everything I was looking for and more! I was a Chevy girl...but this Ford Fusion Hybrid has converted me. I highly recommend this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First use car i have brought in twenty years

Reviewed by Cowboys fan
May 11, 2020

I fell in love with this car and it is more than i was expecting to be approved for but Auto Giants made it work.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Be wary of steering issues.

Reviewed by BillH
May 04, 2020

I bought a 2019 Ford Fusion SE Hybrid with roughly 19,000 miles. It is a great looking car with plenty of features and great gas mileage but the steering is absolutely awful, requiring constant minor corrections that take the pleasure out of driving an otherwise fine vehicle. For perspective, I could steer my 2004 Ranger 4x4 confidently with 1 finger while with this Fusion I barely dare to not have both hands on the wheel at all times. [Disclaimer: I do not endorse driving a vehicle with anything less than both hands on the wheel] Occasionally when coasting around a corner at normal road speed it feels like the power steering kicks out for a split second. That is an unsettling feeling. I have had several people drive the car and all report that the steering feels "squirrelly". Given Ford's heavy emphasis on keeping both hands on the wheel in the user manual it is clear that they are aware of the issue.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Very comfortable

Reviewed by Beachguy
March 27, 2020

The vehicle is very quiet and comfortable whether around town or on the highway. The many features such as voice command, navigation, cross traffic alert, lane change assist, lane keep assist, collision assist all make this a very high tech vehicle. Around town it gets 45-50 mpg reliably and given the right traffic conditions it achieves even higher numbers. It is reliable, never having a glitch in 30k miles driven. The seats are comfortable on the long highway trip with seat heaters and cooling making the journey pleasant

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle!

Reviewed by Gina
March 16, 2020

Ever since driving one of these vehicles while my husbands truck was being worked on, I just knew I was going to buy one. That was not even 6 months ago and I purchased one 3/14/20! I love this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car, lots of safety goodies.

Reviewed by Ken's Fusion
March 11, 2020

I feel very safe in this car, very quiet and smooth ride, and 44 MPG to boot! So far so good. Bought it used with 13K miles on it. Beautiful paint and interior! The only gripe I have is that the hybrid trunk is small due to the battery.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by LeslieMI
March 06, 2020

This car has all the bells and whistles that I've never had in a car before. It is very comfortable with plenty of leg room. The gas mileage is unbelievable. 43 mpg city.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic quiet and 40 mpg.

Reviewed by doncigar1
February 29, 2020

Will drive this car until it dies, great vehicle for the $. Vehicle is very comfortable on long trip as is short trips. I would highly recommend the vehicle to any wanting to save money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fuel efficient with new tech

Reviewed by ryanbigeck
February 17, 2020

Fuel efficient and roomy. Love of the included driving, safety, and remote features. Is quiet and plenty of room for five people. I also like of the remote, keyless features. Great that I can use my phone to check on the status of the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Fusion Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews