2019 Ford F-350 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Ford F-350 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

42 of 45 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Recall issues

Reviewed by T Brown
September 01, 2020

Nice truck, but too many recalls for a body style that has been on the market this long. Very dissatisfied with the dealers service department. Read and heed reviews before you purchase, they may have a great sales team, but their service department will come back to haunt you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s the truck I wanted and I am very happy with i

Reviewed by Mike
August 28, 2020

So far I love the truck I’ve only had it a few days. But so far I am happy with the performance of the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable to drive!

Reviewed by Bestway
July 27, 2020

Love our f350, love the power stroke diesel, it has a lot of power, it is quiet and it gets pretty good fuel mileage. Still not sure about the aluminum body but time will tell how it holds up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love our truck!

Reviewed by Dana and Kathy
July 18, 2020

This truck will be perfect for heavy-duty hauling! It's comfy, too, and not loud. The body is perfect and very clean. It's a beautiful truck!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F 150

Reviewed by Dorvil Patton
July 07, 2020

very nice vehicle just what i was looking fore I would liked to had it in white gold but they only came out with that color in 2017

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Whoa big truck

Reviewed by Brad
May 07, 2020

Awesome truck replaced our gasser with this diesel . Will find out when we hook up the 5th wheel that’s 14000 lbs . Around town much better than our gasser was on the highway .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful

Reviewed by Schoger fan
March 16, 2020

Our f350 Ford dually rides like a dream. We haul a 43 ft RV and what a difference it makes! It feels stable, no swaying and the ride is smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

5th wheel towing a breeze.

Reviewed by JPN
February 24, 2020

Bought this truck (and a 5th wheel camper) after we sold our house. We moved across country with the rig and it was incredible. Never towed something like that before but that truck made it so easy I felt like a pro. We literally drove coast to coast, so we hit every road condition you can think if and it cruised through it and over it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Last truck I should ever buy

Reviewed by SethAFC
February 23, 2020

I recently traded in a 2016 F250 CCSB 4x4 diesel on this 2019 CCLB 4x4 diesel. The towing and payload capacity is more than enough for hauling my current and future 5th wheel toyhauler. This truck is so xxxx powerful and capable! The platinum trim level has a variety of options that make this a true luxury vehicle (my wife has a 2018 Mercedes E400 who is jealous!)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4 wheel drive sucks!

Reviewed by Dennis
February 01, 2020

Gets 6 miles to a gallon & you can literally get stuck in a mud puddle in a road in low 4. We bought it for a farm truck last month & I can tell we will be using the tractor a lot to pull this thing out. Totally worthless for what we bought it for if it rains or snows.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Ford F-350 Truck Comparison Reviews