2019 Ford F-250 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Ford F-250 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

75 of 87 (86%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellence

Reviewed by Brian
August 23, 2020

I like everything about this truck, from the color, the ride, the options, use and dependability. It's an all around useful truck. Thank you Steve Halbach and Miller Motors team.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Death Wobble

Reviewed by Sad daughter
August 15, 2020

This truck almost killed my parents. Look up death wobble before you purchase an F250 or 350 it might just save your life. As my parents were traveling from AZ to MI towing a 5th wheel the truck started shaking so hard (not the first time it had happened) and flipped the truck and trailer as they tried to slow down.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

THE TORQUE MASTER !

Reviewed by SNIPERS2020
August 04, 2020

THIS IS NOT MY FIRST POWER STROKE AND I HAVE TO DEFINITELY CALL MY TRUCK THE KING OF POWER ! I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY THAT NEEDS A REAL WORK TRUCK ...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great, but the mileage is not !

Reviewed by Ice Outlaw
August 01, 2020

Lots of power as long as you feed the pony. 6.7 power stroke, drives like a car , handle great also .just not the fuel mileage I expected!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I would look for a different brand

Reviewed by 4fordtruckssofar
July 30, 2020

My Ford F2 50 truly lacks what the other two truck makers offer as far as interior technology and design. The largest disappointment has been the gas engine which seems to lack power but most importantly starts extremely hard. The dealership has told me nothing is wrong but I’ve never owned a vehicle that started this hard I wish I could post a video of the starting issue. I have purchased the extended warranty and I know that I will get my moneys worth for that investment.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best vehicle I've owned in 50 years of driving.

Reviewed by Average Joe
July 20, 2020

This F250 crew cab, long bed 4x4 is easy and comfortable to drive both on long distance and daily commuting for 1.5 hours each way. The amenities meet my needs and performance has been great. Fuel economy has been better than expected for a large diesel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very strong truck with lots of towing power.

Reviewed by Cedric Kennedy
June 20, 2020

This truck can pull a trailer all day then you can get dressed up and go out to dinner with the same truck. I had a Nissan Titan HD before this truck and the Titan is no comparison.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Salesman

Reviewed by United
June 03, 2020

Bill Howell at Maxwell Ford did an excellent job getting me into the perfect truck to match my current requirements. I recommend him to anyone seeking an outstanding salesperson.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy so far

Reviewed by Sooner Fans
May 27, 2020

Daily driving with comfort. Needed to pull trailer at times and has lots of power. Will last for years with good service and it just looks good!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

F250 XLT terrible compared to my F150

Reviewed by Dissapointed
May 18, 2020

Terrible mileage , 12.8 average compared to F150 19.7. Small rear view camera make it useless. XLT without a CD player ? Never noticed until 3 months old. Interior is the same as my 2016. Looking to trade it in for a Dodge 2500. I think I am done with the Fords.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Ford F-250 Truck Comparison Reviews