2019 Ford F-150 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Ford F-150 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

361 of 381 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great F150 Raush Super Charged truck

Reviewed by KimM
September 22, 2020

Bought from Long McArthur Dealer inSalina Ks. Shipped here at there expense. Great people there that worked with me. To get exactly what I wanted in a truck. Love the sound and the way it rides. Defiantly an eye catcher.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck fully loaded the best truck

Reviewed by Ford f150
September 17, 2020

F150 is the best truck to own very fast and light pick up and go you can’t go wrong Ford F-150 has this best engine 3.5 cylinder eco boost you can ball almost anything lots off room and very smooth

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck

Reviewed by Erick
September 16, 2020

We love the truck We got. Couldn’t have been more happier with the transaction and vehicle. Great for house work, having fun and off roading.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest truck I've ever owned.

Reviewed by Joseph R. Cherry
September 13, 2020

The truck is fantastic... Beautiful color, and drives great. Love all the great features. The hands free phone system is wonderful. Love the touch screen.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best truck I’ve owned

Reviewed by Stuart72
September 11, 2020

Great truck everything I need. Thank you so much Ryan Ford such a great group of people. If I ever need a new vehicle this is where I will go thanks again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My F150

Reviewed by Dekker 13
September 09, 2020

I've had for a year now and couldn't be happier. Great looking truck, comfortable and roomy interior and a pretty nice ride too. 2.7l EcoBoost has plenty of power and I'm getting around 26 mpg (10.5 litres per 100 kms) average. My wife likes it so much that it's now her daily driver.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dont believe the f150 hype!

Reviewed by FrankyP
September 08, 2020

The F150 3.5 EcoBoost is one of the most cheaply made vehicles in today's Truck World. With only 22000 miles the vehicle was literally falling apart black plastic parts inside and out began fading and scuffing with the lightest bit of wear and tear. Gas mileage claims of 23 MPG are completely false unless you are driving the vehicle in an eco mode which is very sluggish and unresponsive. Rarely saw better than 17 miles per gallon, and only 6 to 8 mpg when towing. Body is extremely chincy made out of aluminum paint flakes off with the ease! Tons of blind spots and very akward feel with 10 speed tranny constantly shifting. Junk!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Gorgeous truck

Reviewed by Manny
September 05, 2020

It is what I’ve wanted to get back into after previously having owned another F150 in the past. This one has been exceeding my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ford Truck

Reviewed by George
September 01, 2020

The Dealer Ship very very Poor , Not a Honest place; Would never Buy there again : I was raised on Ford My Father always owned a Ford

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

1 Year / 12,000 Miles and No Problems!

Reviewed by ColonelTheF150
August 30, 2020

I bought this truck brand new in August of 2019. I have the Crew Cab Long Bed with the 5.0L V8. This truck has not given me any major issues at all. I’ve never had to take it back to the dealer for any surprise problems. The 5.0L has fantastic power! It gets great Mpg. I have averaged 22.3 MPG on road trips. The ride quality is very good. Quiet cabin and comfortable. I do not have any issues with my 10-Speed. I also don’t have any oil consumption issues. Looking back in time I would buy this truck again. It’s never left me stranded or given me a problem and that’s exactly what a truck should be like. For all the options you can get on one of these trucks they have great pricing. You would spend a lot more on another competitor that wouldn’t give you half of what you could get on an F150 for the same price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES