2020 Ford Edge MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Edge Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

83 of 85 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best I've Had

Reviewed by Best Car
October 21, 2020

Originally got an Edge as a used car and liked it so much I Have traded the old one for a 2020, had just 2,5 miles when I drove it off the dealers lot. Most comfortable car to drive I have ever had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream car!

Reviewed by Maggie's Mom
October 20, 2020

looks great and drives great 👍 it has everything! NAV, panoramic sunroof, heated seats, Wi-Fi, leather seats, keyless entry, remote start and even a heated steering wheel! Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our new Edge!

Reviewed by CraigN
October 20, 2020

We just purchased a new Ford Edge Titanium AWD and are impressed by the quality, performance and comfort of the vehicle. The turbo 4 engine has enough power to satisfy our needs and the fuel economy is very good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our Ford Edge SEL

Reviewed by David & Janet
October 19, 2020

It is everything that we expected and then some. It is quiet, smooth and quick. It is very comfortable, fun to drive and easy to park. Excellent car for our age group.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Precious leased a 2017 Edge

Reviewed by Richard
October 19, 2020

We previous leased a 2017 Edge and looked at other cars and found the Edge meets our needs. It has larger seats than most other cars we tried out and plenty of room to meet our needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable plenty of options, quite

Reviewed by Tm3+1
October 18, 2020

Comfortable , smartly designed and affordable especially since Ford was offering 0 interest rate, the ford pass system is really cool and gives me all the information I need at the touch of my finger

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Meets the need

Reviewed by Nick
October 18, 2020

It has all of the features we were looking for and for a fair price! We would recommend to anyone! Panorama vista window and tow package are our favorite though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I’ve Owned!

Reviewed by MissC
October 17, 2020

Listen! I feel like a stately diplomat when I’m in this car. It is classy! Smooth, quiet ride. This car is agile with a spacious, comfortable interior and top of the line technology. Bottom line is I feel safe, which is all I can ask for.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my new SUV

Reviewed by Fayetta Johnson
October 02, 2020

I’m very happy with my SUV had I known that a SUV isn’t too big for one person I would’ve bought one a long time ago!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I’m enjoying the new car upgrades

Reviewed by Marilyn M
October 01, 2020

Interior size fits me, I don’t feel cramped or stuffed into the vehicle. It drives like a dream. Tight steering, great braking response, great pickup speeds. So far I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Edge SUV Comparison Reviews