2020 Ford Edge MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford Edge Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

70 of 72 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

EXCELENTE MANEJO Y COMODIDAD

Reviewed by julio cesar
September 24, 2020

ERA EL CARRO QUE YO ESTABA BUSCANSO DESDE HACE AÑOS, FORD ES EXCELENTE MARCA, ES MUY ESPACIOSO TIENE BUEN DESPLAZAMIENTO EXCELENTE ESTABILIDAD, UN MANEJO SIN COMPLICACION TODO ES BIEN ESPLICADO GRACIAS .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice all round package inside and out

Reviewed by Jacket guy
September 23, 2020

Went from a 2011 ford f 150 lariat that I really loved to the 2020 edge titanium in desert gold that I think is a nice package. The edge has plenty of room inside and is very comfortable to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by Timothy coutley
September 19, 2020

Best vehicle i ever owned. Would certainly recommend the ford edge titanium to anyone who ever thought about purchasing one. Very nice riding suv. Very stylish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT RUNNING ALL BELLS AND WHISTLES

Reviewed by TRAVIS
September 17, 2020

COULDN'T ASK FOR SUV TO DO ANYTHING ELSE HAS IT ALL GREAT GAS MILEAGE VERY ROOMY GREAT FOR KIDS MAKES A GREAT RETIREMENT VEHICLE FOR ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY VEHICLE

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Linclon in Ford clothing

Reviewed by Biil K
September 16, 2020

This is the third 'EDGE style' vehicle I have owned and it's by far the best! Smooth ride, quite and impressive. Ford simply got it right with this one! My previous models had the Six cylinder so I wasn't sure the EcoBoost Four would measure up. I was wrong! The EcoBoost is as good a performer as my previous sixes and a whole lot more economical. Terrifice vehicle, I just hope they keep making them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car.

Reviewed by KathyJ
September 16, 2020

I’m thrilled! Features are amazing! Lovely car. Drives great! I’m still learning all the gadgets. Reading my book. Beautiful! Drives and rides great. Plenty of leg room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good....

Reviewed by KKGill
September 11, 2020

Exceeded projected fuel mileage so far. Enjoy the moon roof feature. Got protection package - rain just beads up and runs off with ease. Sporty look but economical too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New car

Reviewed by Nana
September 09, 2020

So far so good. Different features from my 2018 but overall good car. Just got the vehicle last night so too soon to actually tell what my likes and dislikes are

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by Saarela
August 26, 2020

The vista view sold me! Such a smooth ride, picks up quick! Very pleased with my upgrade, now I can enjoy the nice interior seats and safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Edge

Reviewed by Susie
August 26, 2020

Ford Edge met my needs, heated/cool seats, v-6, good stereo system, nice legroom and great vehicle for roadtrips or vacation! Highly recommend this vehicle! Had a luxury car before that didnt have all the amenities that my Ford has!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford Edge SUV Comparison Reviews