2020 Ford EcoSport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Ford EcoSport Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

25 of 28 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great ride love the color (lightning blue)

Reviewed by Little blue
September 21, 2020

I got the 1 litre 3 cylinder engine so far it's great has lots of power. The ecosport is all I needed and I think what I got was well worth the price. See Bill Cooley great salesman will take care of all your needs buying a car or truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice vehicle.

Reviewed by Davetere88
September 19, 2020

This vehicle is stylish and gets good gas mileage, very comfortable to ride in and love the options. I love the rear tailgate that opens like the old station wagons did in the past. This vehicle is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Test Drive Used then New, Bought NEW!

Reviewed by MrTex1954
September 12, 2020

Well, I traded in a bit sportier Focus SE for this car and right away it is much easier to get into and out of. It isn't as peppy as the Focus was, but it is heavier and larger. (2020 ExoSport SE 4WD 2.0L) and the 2.0L version accelerates and runs fine. The ride and handling are very good and the car is stable at all times. I thank Mike @ Paducah Ford Lincoln Mazda for an excellent experience overall!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it so far! It's only been two days. ;)

Reviewed by Lisa
September 09, 2020

It's exactly what I was looking for! Price, color, size, and extras I didn't expect! They only downside is it's a 4cyl. I like more power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable

Reviewed by EliseD
August 20, 2020

This car had everything I was looking for. I purchased the Titanium style. Fully loaded. Great car. There is plenty of leg room in the back seats. I had 2 adults in the back and no complaints. Trunk area fits lots of groceries..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sharpe looking Compact 4wd SUV; fun to drive

Reviewed by YoungatHeart
August 19, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for in a second vehicle,small SUV, 4wd with some pep. This vehicle fit the bill. Plus good looking with top of the line safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car. Love it. Makes me feel safe.

Reviewed by Sitter
August 16, 2020

I love my new car. The heated seats and moon roof were on my need list and I got so much more and with the Ford rebate my payments are so much less. Love the was the back hach door opens.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I like it very much.

Reviewed by Jonni
August 07, 2020

I like the car. I had driven Hyundais since 2005, but decided to go back to Ford. It is roomy enough yet not too big to drive comfortably.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Big feel for a small vehicle

Reviewed by Tammy in Myrtle Beach
July 30, 2020

It was time for an upgrade and the EcoSport felt like the right move. It is small yet feels very spacious. Great on gas and lots of wonderful features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Really nice suv

Reviewed by Tammy Trostle
July 29, 2020

this suv fits my husband perfectly. He loves it . So glad we went to Bob Ruth Ford in Dillsburg. Everyone was great and nice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Ford EcoSport SUV Comparison Reviews