2019 Dodge Grand Caravan MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

49 of 53 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Third Grand Caravan for a Reason

Reviewed by gcrob
August 26, 2020

Just purchased our third Grand Caravan. We have three kids and a golden retriever and travel often multiple times a year for camping trips. The GC is the perfect vehicle for this at the price. Plenty of space for cargo along with all six of us traveling. Well built and great to drive. Severely reliable and comfortable for longer hauls. Our second GC has almost 90,000 miles and we haven't spent any money for repairs other than fluid changes and normal wear and tear and it's still going strong. Our newest GC is an upgrade that will easily take us through the next four or five years of travel worry free. Extremely great value for the price point. Definitely worth buying.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A very Nice Van

Reviewed by Jaybird
August 19, 2020

Van meets all my needs (so far). Primarily use to transport my large dogs (irish wolfhounds) and does so and quite comfortably to boot. I like the styling, amenities and comfort levels. So far so good...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second Dodge GC

Reviewed by Steve K
August 03, 2020

These mini vans are priced super low for what you get! Having three kids in Car seats, we are limited to what we can purchase to fit our family. We now own two Dodge Caravans. We have a 2014 and 2019. We had minimal issues with the 2014 but our warranty covered everything we needed to fix. Still having issues with squeaking brakes after they were replaced, my van is currently getting serviced for it. We drove our 2014 for 50,000 miles before the brakes were worn out. Great quality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect For 2 Grownups And 5 Grandkids!

Reviewed by Hoppy
August 02, 2020

After 3 months of searching car websites we decided on the 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT! It had all the features we needed to haul around 5 grandkids plus the price was right for a second car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Junkiest car I've owned

Reviewed by Van really sucks !!
July 28, 2020

This car absolutely sucks ..I don't need one as a fountain but thats all I could do with this . Since it doesn't run and sitting in my yard !!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Nice & great looking ride with bels & whistles

Reviewed by DidDoug
July 23, 2020

Great van for anyone young or old. Roomy & comfortable with electronic adjustable seating for my elderly Father. Nice looking inside & out. Ease of getting his walker in behind drivers or passengers seat & with push of a button sliding door.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my Grand Caravan

Reviewed by DLMaston
July 15, 2020

This van is great! Comfortable, stylish, and great gas mileage for its class. I have owned a Grand Caravan before and I am very happy to have one again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Definitely the most comfortable and reliable car I

Reviewed by Myers pack
June 29, 2020

My family of four and two dogs can comfortably drive any trip with this van and I still have plenty of room to store things it has all the luxuries I've a fancy luxury car as well as a family minivan I have been more than satisfied with all the features and the fact that it's a GT flex-fuel is even better the navigation system is probably one of my favorite amenities

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful yet practical

Reviewed by Hayley E.
June 13, 2020

As a mother of three young children this vehicle is everything we needed and more, I love the style And the ride. Perfect For long road trips. The Stow and go seating Is perfect for beach trips and grocery trips to help cater to a family of five. Last night our electric went out for three hours so we Folded down All the seats and watched a movie in the back seat with some pillows and blankets. This is a vehicle you can make memories in .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my Dodge Caravan!

Reviewed by Ronnie
May 17, 2020

Great ride, lots of room and comfort. Everything I need. I can carry all of my Grandkids and we are all comfortable and it rides smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Grand Caravan Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews