2019 Dodge Durango MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Dodge Durango Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.2/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.1/5

52 of 56 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

SIMPLY THE BEST

Reviewed by BigTruckJulie
July 07, 2020

I've owned approximately 20 trucks. This is my FAVORITE!!! I'm finally settled into the right vehicle. Its tough, big, but not too big, extra cargo space or extra seating, great gas mileage, and purrs like a kitten.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Vehicle is Great. It exceeds my expectations.

Reviewed by Gregory
June 17, 2020

I have researched this purchase extensively and it more than fits my needs. We needed a larger vehicle and it fits just right. The Durango is a very useful vehicle .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most impressive SUV I have ever driven.

Reviewed by Fireplug
June 07, 2020

We have 2 Durango's. (Have had 2 others previously). We have a 2018 SRT and a 2019 R/T. For performance, they just cannot be beat. The fastest 3 rd row SUV's built. But when you add everything else, the excellent ride, outstanding handling, the electronics packages offered, the great infotainment and apps system and not to mention all the safety features and you just cannot go wrong. My loaded R/T was $12,000.00 less than a base tahoe RS set up the same way and drove so much better. And it whipped the expedition from jump street. If you need a new SUV, don't buy anything until you test drive a new durango.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Impressive design and comfort

Reviewed by JJ
May 31, 2020

Spacious and sporty for a family vehicle. This is the second Durango we have owned and have been impressed with both. Both the citadel and the R/T have great options. Love the v8!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV purchase!

Reviewed by ashantiq10
April 21, 2020

Its definitely comfortable, reliable, luxurious and sporty at the same time. My kids absolutely loves it. Very spacious and not bad on gas. Definitely recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Durango

Reviewed by Ozzy's mom
March 28, 2020

This vehicle met my needs and I love all the room inside the vehicle. It has 3 USB ports and comfortable bucket seats. I love the silver metallic because it doesn't show the dirt.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This SUV is Amazing!

Reviewed by REL
March 19, 2020

So glad I upgraded from a mini van. Dodge has out done there self's with the Durango! R/T is the only way to go unless you can afford the SRT

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my Durango

Reviewed by Tracey
March 16, 2020

I'm so in love with my Durango . It has meet all my needs and then some.Great for road trips with my family and hauling kids around.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful, comfortable, reliable.

Reviewed by Apbavosi
March 14, 2020

I love this vehicle. Looks beautiful, drives beautiful. Great value for the money. This is our second Durango and the new are better than the old.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST SUV I HAVE EVER OWNED

Reviewed by JOEL (MUSCLE CAR FAN)
February 27, 2020

"SRT" DURANGO IS AN SUV W 2ND ROW CAPTAINS CHAIRS & 3RD ROW SEATING. A 392 SRT V8 495 HP. NOT A RACE CAR BUT OMG...!! THIS THING HANDLES LIKE A SPORT CAR, ACCELERATES LIKE A SPORTS CAR AND SEATS 6 PEOPLE. A VERY SEXY LOOKING SUV. EVERY SINGLE THING ABOUT IT BEATS MY TAHOE LTZ 100% I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH DODGE AND ITS ENGINEERING ON THIS VEHICLE. I HAVE OWNED MANY FAST V8 SPORTS CARS AND THIS IS MY FAVORITE DRIVER..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Durango SUV Comparison Reviews