2019 Dodge Charger MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Dodge Charger Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

95 of 98 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My first Sporty car

Reviewed by BigMiz51
September 18, 2020

This car fit just right. I enjoy it driving long distance or just around town. It draws attention because of its looks. And the ladies love it 😊

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great new car to own

Reviewed by Austin
August 30, 2020

This car has been able to let what my wife needed. Great trunk space, leg room is suprising and comfortable for the passengers, back up camera is awesome! We also love the power and pick up in its nearly 300 hp. Wish it had better gas mileage but can’t ask much else for a 3.6l engine. It’s great and the AWD I am sure we be very helpful in the winter

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second car of my dreams

Reviewed by Black Panther
July 31, 2020

I love this car. The second car of my dreams. I couldn’t have ask for anything better besides my Daytona Charger with a sunroof in orange

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle for the buck ,fun car

Reviewed by Kevin stafford
July 25, 2020

Car is comfortable and fun to drive ,even with the 392 great gas mileage if not playing. The looks are awesome, hope to afford another one in the future

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I’ve bought my first NEW car of my life at 63!

Reviewed by Craig’s Car
July 08, 2020

This car is great. I’ve never owned a new car and always drove beaters. This Dodge, with all the bells and whistles still gets over 20mpg ( with the big motor too ) on the highway going 85mpg. I am truly amazed. As for comfort, I’ve a spinal cord injury and after driving the washboard roads of my State in constant pain I now look forward to going for a drive. Cost wise it was not very different from most others either. I can offer only accolades to Dodge and am very impressed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car

Reviewed by mattmurdock22
July 05, 2020

This car is sharp. Plenty of leg room and comfortable inside. Fun to drive and lots of nice options. Also has a large trunk for transporting groceries etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car for the Money

Reviewed by SS
June 17, 2020

This is my second Charger. I love the comfort and style. I recommend this car for a family or individual. Great price for the money!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Everything you could want in a vehicle

Reviewed by Kloughlin52
June 06, 2020

This is the second Dodge I've purchased in my 10 years of driving, and to be honest, I don't think I can see myself driving anything else. As a 6'4, 250 pound male, the seating provides a TON of leg room for the driver and variances in settings making it truly conform to your comfort. Wide field of vision from all angles keeps you aware of everything around you along with a backup camera that always serves as a great accessory. In the performance department it's the paradigm of RWD, four door six cylinders, with a harmonious balance of power, steering, braking, and acelleration. In terms of looks it pretty much speaks for itself. Curvature works very well, all the body lines working out gracefully amongst all the panels. I generally don't like white vehicles, but the White Knuckle is a true game changer specifically with this generation Charger (especially after a full detail.) All around an excellent choice, no buyers remorse here.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Traded a Camaro for it, ride and room are superior

Reviewed by The professor
June 02, 2020

I like the power of the VVT V-6, the roominess but still a sport car is nice also, it already had a paint protectant applied which was really nice, interior hounds tooth very easy to clean, and the power of the car is nice also, smooth ride and low noise compared to Camaro

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second charger

Reviewed by Ranger fan 80
May 27, 2020

I previously had a 2015 SXT AWD, most reliable car I’ve owed. Love the AWD especially in the winter. Car has horsepower and comforts I need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Charger Sedan Comparison Reviews