2020 Dodge Challenger MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Dodge Challenger Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

35 of 35 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very fast! Love the Scat Pack!

Reviewed by Liz’s 392 Scat Pack
September 17, 2020

I absolutely love this car! My first car was a 1973 Challenger and I’ve wanted a new one for years. It has not disappointed me in any way. The 392 has more power than I could ever need and I cannot wait to take it to the track.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Hot Hemi in Purple

Reviewed by PurplePrincess2020
September 06, 2020

My new Dodge RT Scat Pack Challenger is my first Dodge purchase ever. The buying experience at Ferman Dodge was amazing. We walked around the corner of the dealership to find the Challenger sitting in the sun in all her glory. The Hellraisin purple is an ever changing color with flecks in the paint that make it look anything from black to a deep purple. When the salesperson turned the engine and she roared to life it was love for sure. What was a surprise is that my BIG man husband sat in that car and it fits him like a glove—the seats wrap him as if it was made just for him. We expect to have many miles of fun in the Purple Princess.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mid life crisis

Reviewed by Marvin "hellcat" Orr
August 26, 2020

this is a super nice car is sporty and fun to drive. It is very comfortable and fast!! I would definitely recommend it!! It reminds me of the hot rods I used to drive when I was a kid

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun car

Reviewed by Ace
August 26, 2020

Car is great, looks good and I just love the car. Handles and drives great. I would definitely buy another challenger widebody again in the future. I have to the 2020 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack widebody

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car dealer sucked in my opinion mile one su

Reviewed by Tony 1956
August 25, 2020

Great car meets all my needs and then some sporty roomy seems dependable and well built. Terrible experience with the dealer Heritage Dodge in Owings Mills Md. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Challenger RT Scatpack Shaker

Reviewed by Dave C new mopar fan
August 16, 2020

Nicest modern muscle car available lots of power and comfort Great mileage for a high horsepower car great handling and quiet interior awesome sound system also

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Very pretty Dodge Challenger

Reviewed by brenda
August 13, 2020

ITs Very nice interior and exterior and it has alll the new nice technology in it .we really love it it was for my husband it was his dream car and he oves it so much

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Challenger R/T SCAT PAK

Reviewed by Tina
August 11, 2020

Love it, so much fun to drive! Great handling and fast. Comfortable too. Will definitely keep this car for a long time Definitively would recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Challenger SRT Hellcat Redeye

Reviewed by ROMANIAC
August 10, 2020

This is the second Hellcat I owned and is an upgrade, the widebody and is a Redeye another 90hp, great car, looks great, comfortable and fast.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car, looks aggressive

Reviewed by Dean
August 09, 2020

After driving a 2001 for years this was like stepping into the future. So many features I still don't know what all the buttons do. But mostly it's the extra 100 hp I now have that I enjoy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Dodge Challenger Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews