2019 Dodge Challenger MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Dodge Challenger Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

127 of 132 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Car I wanted

Reviewed by Gone
September 11, 2020

It meets everything I wanted and needed. Scat Pack has more than enough leg room I’m 6’5 . People can sit in back seat trunk space is crazy more than enough room and with 485 hp plus more enough power . Very satisfied , having a blast with it and I’m 66 yrs old lol

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super comfortable, fun, and good in all weather.

Reviewed by LDChallenger2019
September 06, 2020

I have a 2019 Challenger GT AWD, V6 and I love this car! The seats are very comfortable and long trips are not a problem. Plenty of leg and head room up front. Back seats, while comfortable, probably best suited for people with short legs. The interior and exterior styling is exceptional and the Alpine speakers with 8.4 Uconnect system is awesome. The exterior styling of the car is beautiful. There are many retro throwbacks on this car and will be noticeable to Mopar fans. By the way, the trunk is huge! This is my daily driver and it's worth every penny.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

fUN CAR TO DRIVE

Reviewed by dede
September 04, 2020

If you want a factory hot rod, this one can't be beat. Mine is the Scat Pack, 6.4 liter Hemi. Sounds good, great performance, super comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Challenger is a fun driving experience!

Reviewed by Mainman
September 01, 2020

I've been thinking about buying a Challenger for a couple of years. When I test drove the Challenger GT, I was sold. Performance and handling is great, along with all the great options I was looking for!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Still has fac warranty

Reviewed by Davidb
August 02, 2020

great for fun driving and a head turner, still has fac warranty no rust grips the road great, tinted windows, the demon set up on rims and tires makes this car stand out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Obviously this car is awesome. Who doesn’t like h

Reviewed by Luke C.
July 27, 2020

I think this vehicle is a great choice for the current msrp price. It also is very satisfying to drive, and has many options when it comes to customization which is just the cherry on top of my expectations. Overall I would recommend this vehicle if you have never had the chance to drive one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What a beautiful fun car!

Reviewed by Debby Racer
July 16, 2020

This car is beautiful! It is so very fun to drive and feel that power! I love it! My very first brand new car and I made the best of choices!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Crazy fast old time muscle car.

Reviewed by XBrooklyn
July 13, 2020

19 Challenger Hellcat Redeye. Traded my C7 Corvette for this Challenger last month. Big heavy musclecar with 797 horsepower. Very comfortable ride with tons of technical features. Retro styling still looks fresh after 12 years. All the money to develop this car went to performance, interior a bit cheap looking. Not a deal breaker for me. I love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice car super clean best deal

Reviewed by Yosef
July 12, 2020

The best car I drove it on the free way for 12 hours and it’s fast and picks up quick like this car enjoy driving amazing car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST CAR EVER

Reviewed by LOY55
July 03, 2020

THE BEST CAR I HAVE EVER HAD. IT MEETS ALL OF MY NEEDS AND I AM IN LOVE WITH IT. THE BEST CAR I HAVE EVER HAD. IT MEETS ALL OF MY NEEDS AND I AM IN LOVE WITH IT.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dodge Challenger Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews